R. Gopalakrishnan

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

10EER. Gopalakrishnan, Rajat Moona: Variable Resizing for Area Improvement in Behavioral Synthesis. VLSI Design 2005: 427-430
9EER. Gopalakrishnan, Jim Griffioen, Gísli Hjálmtýsson, Cormac J. Sreenan, Su Wen: A Simple Loss Differentiation Approach to Layered Multicast. INFOCOM 2000: 461-469
8EECharles D. Cranor, R. Gopalakrishnan, Peter Z. Onufryk: Architectural Considerations for CPU and Network Interface Integration. IEEE Micro 20(1): 18-26 (2000)
7EER. Gopalakrishnan, Guru M. Parulkar: Efficient user-space protocol implementations with QoS guarantees using real-time upcalls. IEEE/ACM Trans. Netw. 6(4): 374-388 (1998)
6 R. Gopalakrishnan, Guru M. Parulkar: Bringing Real-Time Scheduling Theory and Practice Closer for Multimedia Computing. SIGMETRICS 1996: 1-12
5 R. Gopalakrishnan, Guru M. Parulkar: A Framework for QoS Guarantees for Multimedia Applications within an Endsystem. GI Jahrestagung 1995: 43-56
4 R. Gopalakrishnan, Guru M. Parulkar: Quality of service support for protocol processing within endsystems. High-Speed Networking for Multimedia Applications 1995: 179-198
3EER. Gopalakrishnan, Guru M. Parulkar: RMDP-a real-time CPU scheduling algorithm to provide QoS guarantees for protocol processing. IEEE Real Time Technology and Applications Symposium 1995: 56-57
2 R. Gopalakrishnan, Guru M. Parulkar: A Real-time Upcall Facility for Protocol Processing with QoS Guarantees. SOSP 1995: 231
1 R. Gopalakrishnan, Andreas D. Bovopoulos: A Protocol Processing Architecture for Networked Multimedia Computers. Operating Systems Review 27(3): 19-33 (1993)

Coauthor Index

1Andreas D. Bovopoulos [1]
2Charles D. Cranor [8]
3Jim Griffioen [9]
4Gísli Hjálmtýsson [9]
5Rajat Moona [10]
6Peter Z. Onufryk [8]
7Guru M. Parulkar [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7]
8Cormac J. Sreenan [9]
9Su Wen [9]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)