Serge Gaspers

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

11EESerge Gaspers, Gregory B. Sorkin: A universally fastest algorithm for Max 2-Sat, Max 2-CSP, and everything in between. SODA 2009: 606-615
10EEFedor V. Fomin, Serge Gaspers, Dieter Kratsch, Mathieu Liedloff, Saket Saurabh: Iterative Compression and Exact Algorithms. MFCS 2008: 335-346
9EESerge Gaspers, Saket Saurabh, Alexey A. Stepanov: A Moderately Exponential Time Algorithm for Full Degree Spanning Tree. TAMC 2008: 479-489
8EESerge Gaspers, Dieter Kratsch, Mathieu Liedloff: On Independent Sets and Bicliques in Graphs. WG 2008: 171-182
7EEFedor V. Fomin, Serge Gaspers, Artem V. Pyatkin, Igor Razgon: On the Minimum Feedback Vertex Set Problem: Exact and Enumeration Algorithms. Algorithmica 52(2): 293-307 (2008)
6EEHenning Fernau, Daniel Raible, Serge Gaspers, Alexey A. Stepanov: Exact Exponential Time Algorithms for Max Internal Spanning Tree CoRR abs/0811.1875: (2008)
5EEFedor V. Fomin, Serge Gaspers, Saket Saurabh: Improved Exact Algorithms for Counting 3- and 4-Colorings. COCOON 2007: 65-74
4EEFedor V. Fomin, Serge Gaspers, Saket Saurabh: Branching and Treewidth Based Exact Algorithms. ISAAC 2006: 16-25
3EEFedor V. Fomin, Serge Gaspers, Artem V. Pyatkin: Finding a Minimum Feedback Vertex Set in Time O (1.7548n). IWPEC 2006: 184-191
2EESerge Gaspers, Dieter Kratsch, Mathieu Liedloff: Exponential Time Algorithms for the Minimum Dominating Set Problem on Some Graph Classes. SWAT 2006: 148-159
1EESerge Gaspers, Mathieu Liedloff: A Branch-and-Reduce Algorithm for Finding a Minimum Independent Dominating Set in Graphs. WG 2006: 78-89

Coauthor Index

1Henning Fernau [6]
2Fedor V. Fomin [3] [4] [5] [7] [10]
3Dieter Kratsch [2] [8] [10]
4Mathieu Liedloff [1] [2] [8] [10]
5Artem V. Pyatkin [3] [7]
6Daniel Raible [6]
7Igor Razgon [7]
8Saket Saurabh [4] [5] [9] [10]
9Gregory B. Sorkin [11]
10Alexey A. Stepanov [6] [9]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)