Christian W. Günther

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

9EEToon Calders, Christian W. Günther, Mykola Pechenizkiy, Anne Rozinat: Using minimum description length for process mining. SAC 2009: 1451-1455
8EEWil M. P. van der Aalst, Christian W. Günther: Finding Structure in Unstructured Processes: The Case for Process Mining. ACSD 2007: 3-12
7EEChristian W. Günther, Wil M. P. van der Aalst: Fuzzy Mining - Adaptive Process Simplification Based on Multi-perspective Metrics. BPM 2007: 328-343
6EEAnne Rozinat, Ana Karla Alves de Medeiros, Christian W. Günther, A. J. M. M. Weijters, Wil M. P. van der Aalst: The Need for a Process Mining Evaluation Framework in Research and Practice. Business Process Management Workshops 2007: 84-89
5EEWil M. P. van der Aalst, Boudewijn F. van Dongen, Christian W. Günther, R. S. Mans, Ana Karla Alves de Medeiros, Anne Rozinat, Vladimir Rubin, Minseok Song, H. M. W. (Eric) Verbeek, A. J. M. M. Weijters: ProM 4.0: Comprehensive Support for Real Process Analysis. ICATPN 2007: 484-494
4EEVladimir Rubin, Christian W. Günther, Wil M. P. van der Aalst, Ekkart Kindler, Boudewijn F. van Dongen, Wilhelm Schäfer: Process Mining Framework for Software Processes. ICSP 2007: 169-181
3EEWil M. P. van der Aalst, Christian W. Günther, Jan Recker, Manfred Reichert: Using Process Mining to Analyze and Improve Process Flexibility. BPMDS 2006
2EEChristian W. Günther, Wil M. P. van der Aalst: A Generic Import Framework for Process Event Logs. Business Process Management Workshops 2006: 81-92
1EEChristian W. Günther, Stefanie Rinderle, Manfred Reichert, Wil M. P. van der Aalst: Change Mining in Adaptive Process Management Systems. OTM Conferences (1) 2006: 309-326

Coauthor Index

1Wil M. P. van der Aalst [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8]
2Toon Calders [9]
3Boudewijn F. van Dongen [4] [5]
4Ekkart Kindler [4]
5R. S. Mans [5]
6Ana Karla A. de Medeiros (Ana Karla Alves de Medeiros) [5] [6]
7Mykola Pechenizkiy [9]
8Jan Recker [3]
9Manfred Reichert [1] [3]
10Stefanie Rinderle-Ma (Stefanie Rinderle) [1]
11Anne Rozinat [5] [6] [9]
12Vladimir Rubin [4] [5]
13Wilhelm Schäfer [4]
14Minseok Song [5]
15H. M. W. (Eric) Verbeek (H. M. W. Verbeek, Eric Verbeek) [5]
16A. J. M. M. Weijters (Ton Weijters) [5] [6]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)