Nicholas Diakopoulos

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

10EENicholas Diakopoulos, Sergio Goldenberg, Irfan A. Essa: Videolyzer: quality analysis of online informational video for bloggers and journalists. CHI 2009: 799-808
9EEPatrick Chiu, Jeffrey Huang, Maribeth Back, Nicholas Diakopoulos, John Doherty, Wolfgang Polak, Xiaohua Sun: mTable: browsing photos and videos on a tabletop system. ACM Multimedia 2008: 1107-1108
8EENicholas Diakopoulos, Kurt Luther, Irfan A. Essa: Audio Puzzler: piecing together time-stamped speech transcripts with a puzzle game. ACM Multimedia 2008: 865-868
7EENicholas Diakopoulos, Irfan A. Essa: An annotation model for making sense of information quality in online video. ICPW 2008: 31-34
6EENicholas Diakopoulos, Kurt Luther, Yevgeniy Eugene Medynskiy, Irfan A. Essa: The evolution of authorship in a remix society. Hypertext 2007: 133-136
5EENicholas Diakopoulos, Irfan A. Essa: Videotater: an approach for pen-based digital video segmentation and tagging. UIST 2006: 221-224
4EENicholas Diakopoulos, Irfan A. Essa: Mediating photo collage authoring. UIST 2005: 183-186
3EENicholas Diakopoulos, Peter D. Stephenson: Anti-Aliased Lines Using Run-Masks. Comput. Graph. Forum 24(2): 165-172 (2005)
2EENicholas Diakopoulos, Irfan A. Essa, Ramesh Jain: Content Based Image Synthesis. CIVR 2004: 299-307
1 Herwig Rehatschek, Nicholas Diakopoulos, G. Kienast, V. Hahn, T. Declerk: DIRECT-INFO: A Distributed Multimodal Analysis System for Media Monitoring Applications. EWIMT 2004

Coauthor Index

1Maribeth Back [9]
2Patrick Chiu [9]
3T. Declerk [1]
4John Doherty [9]
5Irfan A. Essa [2] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [10]
6Sergio Goldenberg [10]
7V. Hahn [1]
8Jeffrey Huang [9]
9Ramesh Jain [2]
10G. Kienast [1]
11Kurt Luther [6] [8]
12Yevgeniy Eugene Medynskiy [6]
13Wolfgang Polak [9]
14Herwig Rehatschek [1]
15Peter D. Stephenson [3]
16Xiaohua Sun [9]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)