Chun-Ting Chou

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

10EEChun-Ting Chou, Jun Yang, Dong Wang: Cooperative MAC Protocol with Automatic Relay Selection in Distributed Wireless Networks. PerCom Workshops 2007: 526-531
9EEChun-Ting Chou, Sai Shankar N., Hyoil Kim, Kang G. Shin: What and how much to gain by spectrum agility? IEEE Journal on Selected Areas in Communications 25(3): 576-588 (2007)
8EEChun-Ting Chou, Kang G. Shin: Smooth handoff with enhanced packet buffering-and-forwarding in wireless/mobile networks. Wireless Networks 13(3): 285-297 (2007)
7EEChun-Ting Chou, Kang G. Shin, Sai Shankar N.: Contention-based airtime usage control in multirate IEEE 802.11 wireless LANs. IEEE/ACM Trans. Netw. 16(6): 1179-1192 (2006)
6EEChun-Ting Chou, S. N. Shankar, Kang G. Shin: Achieving per-stream QoS with distributed airtime allocation and admission control in IEEE 802.11e wireless LANs. INFOCOM 2005: 1584-1595
5EEChun-Ting Chou, Kang G. Shin: Smooth Handoff with Enhanced Packet Buffering-and-Forwarding in Wireless/Mobile Networks. QSHINE 2005: 39
4EEChun-Ting Chou, Kang G. Shin: An Enhanced Inter-Access Point Protocol for Uniform Intra and Intersubnet Handoffs. IEEE Trans. Mob. Comput. 4(4): 321-334 (2005)
3EEHani Jamjoom, Chun-Ting Chou, Kang G. Shin: The Impact of Concurrency Gains on the Analysis and Control of Multi-threaded Internet Services. INFOCOM 2004
2EEChun-Ting Chou, Kang G. Shin: Analysis of Adaptive Bandwidth Allocation in Wireless Networks with Multilevel Degradable Quality of Service. IEEE Trans. Mob. Comput. 3(1): 5-17 (2004)
1EEChun-Ting Chou, Kang G. Shin: Analysis of Combined Adaptive Bandwidth Allocation and Admission Control in Wireless Networks. INFOCOM 2002

Coauthor Index

1Hani Jamjoom [3]
2Hyoil Kim [9]
3Sai Shankar N. [7] [9]
4S. N. Shankar [6]
5Kang G. Shin [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9]
6Dong Wang [10]
7Jun Yang [10]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)