Anthony N. Burkitt

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

21EEMatthieu Gilson, David B. Grayden, J. Leo van Hemmen, Doreen A. Thomas, Anthony N. Burkitt: Spike-Timing Dependent Plasticity in Recurrently Connected Networks with Fixed External Inputs. ICONIP (1) 2007: 102-111
20EEAnthony N. Burkitt, Matthieu Gilson, J. Leo van Hemmen: Spike-timing-dependent plasticity for neurons with recurrent connections. Biological Cybernetics 96(5): 533-546 (2007)
19EEAnthony N. Burkitt: A Review of the Integrate-and-fire Neuron Model: I. Homogeneous Synaptic Input. Biological Cybernetics 95(1): 1-19 (2006)
18EEAnthony N. Burkitt: A review of the integrate-and-fire neuron model: II. Inhomogeneous synaptic input and network properties. Biological Cybernetics 95(2): 97-112 (2006)
17EEHamish Meffin, Anthony N. Burkitt, David B. Grayden: Dynamically adjustable contrast enhancement from cortical background activity. Neurocomputing 65-66: 633-639 (2005)
16EEHamish Meffin, Anthony N. Burkitt, David B. Grayden: An Analytical Model for the 'Large, Fluctuating Synaptic Conductance State' Typical of Neocortical Neurons In Vivo. Journal of Computational Neuroscience 16(2): 159-175 (2004)
15EEAnthony N. Burkitt, Hamish Meffin, David B. Grayden: Spike-Timing-Dependent Plasticity: The Relationship to Rate-Based Learning for Models with Weight Dynamics Determined by a Stable Fixed Point. Neural Computation 16(5): 885-94 (2004)
14EEAnthony N. Burkitt, Hamish Meffin, David B. Grayden: Study of neuronal gain in a conductance-based leaky integrate-and-fire neuron model with balanced excitatory and inhibitory synaptic input. Biological Cybernetics 89(2): 119-125 (2003)
13EEAnthony N. Burkitt, J. Leo van Hemmen: How synapses in the auditory system wax and wane: theoretical perspectives. Biological Cybernetics 89(5): 318-332 (2003)
12EEAnthony N. Burkitt, Hamish Meffin, David B. Grayden: Gain modulation and balanced synaptic input in a conductance-based neural model. Neurocomputing 52-54: 221-226 (2003)
11 Levin Kuhlmann, Anthony N. Burkitt, Antonio Paolini, Graeme M. Clark: Summation of Spatiotemporal Input Patterns in Leaky Integrate-and-Fire Neurons: Application to Neurons in the Cochlear Nucleus Receiving Converging Auditory Nerve Fiber Input. Journal of Computational Neuroscience 12(1): 55-73 (2002)
10EEAnthony N. Burkitt: An information-theoretic analysis of the coding of a periodic synaptic input by integrate-and-fire neurons. Neurocomputing 44-46: 69-74 (2002)
9EEAnthony N. Burkitt: Balanced neurons: analysis of leaky integrate-and-fire neurons with reversal potentials. Biological Cybernetics 85(4): 247-255 (2001)
8EEAnthony N. Burkitt, Graeme M. Clark: Synchronization of the Neural Response to Noisy Periodic Synaptic Input. Neural Computation 13(12): 2639-2672 (2001)
7 Anthony N. Burkitt, Graeme M. Clark: Calculation of Interspike Intervals for Integrate-and-Fire Neurons with Poisson Distribution of Synaptic Inputs. Neural Computation 12(8): 1789-1820 (2000)
6EEAnthony N. Burkitt: Interspike interval variability for balanced networks with reversal potentials for large numbers of inputs. Neurocomputing 32-33: 313-321 (2000)
5EEAnthony N. Burkitt, Graeme M. Clark: Analysis of synchronization in the response of neurons to noisy periodic synaptic input. Neurocomputing 32-33: 67-75 (2000)
4 Anthony N. Burkitt, Graeme M. Clark: Analysis of Integrate-and-Fire Neurons: Synchronization of Synaptic Input and Spike Output. Neural Computation 11(4): 871-901 (1999)
3EEAnthony N. Burkitt, Graeme M. Clark: New technique for analyzing integrate and fire neurons. Neurocomputing 26-27: 93-99 (1999)
2 Anthony N. Burkitt: Optimised Attractor Neural Networks with External Inputs. IWANN 1993: 167-172
1 D. W. Heermann, Anthony N. Burkitt: Parallelization of the Ising model and its performance evaluation. Parallel Computing 13(3): 345-357 (1990)

Coauthor Index

1Graeme M. Clark [3] [4] [5] [7] [8] [11]
2Matthieu Gilson [20] [21]
3David B. Grayden [12] [14] [15] [16] [17] [21]
4D. W. Heermann [1]
5J. Leo van Hemmen [13] [20] [21]
6Levin Kuhlmann [11]
7Hamish Meffin [12] [14] [15] [16] [17]
8Antonio Paolini [11]
9Doreen A. Thomas [21]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)