Rui M. M. Brito

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

8EEMartin Swain, Vitaliy Ostropytskyy, Cândida G. Silva, Frederic Stahl, Olivier Riche, Rui M. M. Brito, Werner Dubitzky: Grid Computing Solutions for Distributed Repositories of Protein Folding and Unfolding Simulations. ICCS (3) 2008: 70-79
7EERui Camacho, Alexessander Alves, Cândida G. Silva, Rui M. M. Brito: On Mining Protein Unfolding Simulation Data with Inductive Logic Programming. IWPACBB 2008: 175-179
6EEElisabeth Fernandes, Alípio Mário Jorge, Cândida G. Silva, Rui M. M. Brito: A Knowledge Discovery Method for the Characterization of Protein Unfolding Processes. IWPACBB 2008: 180-188
5EEPedro Gabriel Ferreira, Cândida G. Silva, Rui M. M. Brito, Paulo J. Azevedo: A Closer Look on Protein Unfolding Simulations through Hierarchical Clustering. CIBCB 2007: 461-468
4EECândida G. Silva, Vitaliy Ostropytskyy, Nuno Loureiro-Ferreira, Daniel P. Berrar, Martin Swain, Werner Dubitzky, Rui M. M. Brito: P-found: The Protein Folding and Unfolding Simulation Repository. CIBCB 2006: 1-8
3EEPedro Gabriel Ferreira, Paulo J. Azevedo, Cândida G. Silva, Rui M. M. Brito: Mining Approximate Motifs in Time Series. Discovery Science 2006: 89-101
2EEFrederic Stahl, Daniel P. Berrar, Cândida G. Silva, R. J. Rodrigues, Rui M. M. Brito, Werner Dubitzky: Grid warehousing of molecular dynamics protein unfolding data. CCGRID 2005: 496-503
1EEPaulo J. Azevedo, Cândida G. Silva, J. Rodrigues, Nuno Loureiro-Ferreira, Rui M. M. Brito: Detection of Hydrophobic Clusters in Molecular Dynamics Protein Unfolding Simulations Using Association Rules. ISBMDA 2005: 329-337

Coauthor Index

1Alexessander Alves [7]
2Paulo J. Azevedo [1] [3] [5]
3Daniel P. Berrar [2] [4]
4Rui Camacho [7]
5Werner Dubitzky [2] [4] [8]
6Elisabeth Fernandes [6]
7Pedro Gabriel Ferreira [3] [5]
8Alípio Mário Jorge (Alípio Jorge) [6]
9Nuno Loureiro-Ferreira [1] [4]
10Vitaliy Ostropytskyy [4] [8]
11Olivier Riche [8]
12J. Rodrigues [1]
13R. J. Rodrigues [2]
14Cândida G. Silva [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8]
15Frederic Stahl [2] [8]
16Martin Swain [4] [8]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)