John M. Boyer

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo
Home Page

13EEJohn M. Boyer, Eric Dunn, Maureen Kraft, Jun S. H. Liu, Mihir R. Shah, He Feng Su, Saurabh Tiwari: An office document mashup for document-centric business processes. ACM Symposium on Document Engineering 2008: 100-101
12EEJohn M. Boyer: Interactive office documents: a new face for web 2.0 applications. ACM Symposium on Document Engineering 2008: 8-17
11EEJohn M. Boyer: A New Method for Efficiently Generating Planar Graph Visibility Representations. Graph Drawing 2005: 508-511
10EEJohn M. Boyer: Simple constant amortized time generation of fixed length numeric partitions. J. Algorithms 54(1): 31-39 (2005)
9EEJohn M. Boyer: Additional PC-Tree Planarity Conditions. Graph Drawing 2004: 82-88
8EEJohn M. Boyer, Cristina G. Fernandes, Alexandre Noma, José Coelho de Pina: Lempel, Even, and Cederbaum Planarity Method. WEA 2004: 129-144
7EEJohn M. Boyer, Wendy J. Myrvold: On the Cutting Edge: Simplified O(n) Planarity by Edge Addition. J. Graph Algorithms Appl. 8(2): 241-273 (2004)
6EEJohn M. Boyer, Pier Francesco Cortese, Maurizio Patrignani, Giuseppe Di Battista: Stop Minding Your P's and Q's: Implementing a Fast and Simple DFS-Based Planarity Testing and Embedding Algorithm. Graph Drawing 2003: 25-36
5EEJohn M. Boyer: Bulletproof business process automation: securing XML forms with document subset signatures. XML Security 2003: 104-111
4 John M. Boyer, Mikko Honkala: The XForms Computation Engine: Rationale, Theory and Implementation Experience. IMSA 2002: 196-204
3EEJohn M. Boyer, Wendy J. Myrvold: Stop Minding Your p's and q's: A Simplified O(n) Planar Embedding Algorithm. SODA 1999: 140-146
2EEBarclay Blair, John M. Boyer: XFDL: Creating Electronic Commerce Transaction Records Using XML. Computer Networks 31(11-16): 1611-1622 (1999)
1EEJohn M. Boyer: Partition algorithms for the doubly linked list. ACM Southeast Regional Conference 1990: 234

Coauthor Index

1Giuseppe Di Battista [6]
2Barclay Blair [2]
3Pier Francesco Cortese [6]
4Eric Dunn [13]
5Cristina G. Fernandes [8]
6Mikko Honkala [4]
7Maureen Kraft [13]
8Jun S. H. Liu [13]
9Wendy J. Myrvold [3] [7]
10Alexandre Noma [8]
11Maurizio Patrignani [6]
12José Coelho de Pina [8]
13Mihir R. Shah [13]
14He Feng Su [13]
15Saurabh Tiwari [13]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)