David E. van den Bout

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

7 David E. van den Bout, Thomas K. Miller III: TInMANN: The Integer Markovian Artificial Neural Network for Performing Competitive and Kohonen Learning. J. Parallel Distrib. Comput. 25(2): 107-114 (1995)
6EEDavid E. van den Bout, Joseph N. Morris, Douglas Thomae, Scott Labrozzi, Scot Wingo, Peter Hallman: AnyBoard: An FPGA-Based, Reconfigurable System. IEEE Design & Test of Computers 9(3): 21-30 (1992)
5EEMatt Melton, Tan Phan, Douglas S. Reeves, David E. van den Bout: VLSI Implementation of TInMANN. NIPS 1990: 1046-1052
4EEGriff L. Bilbro, David E. van den Bout: Learning Theory and Experiments with Competitive Networks. NIPS 1990: 846-852
3EEWesley E. Snyder, Daniel Nissman, David E. van den Bout, Griff L. Bilbro: Kohonen Networks and Clustering. NIPS 1990: 984-990
2 Ramin A. Nobakht, David E. van den Bout, J. Keith Townsend, Sasan H. Ardalan: Optimization of Transmitter and Receiver Filters for Digital Communication Systems Using Mean Field Annealing. IEEE Journal on Selected Areas in Communications 8(8): 1472-1480 (1990)
1EEGriff L. Bilbro, Reinhold Mann, Thomas K. Miller, Wesley E. Snyder, David E. van den Bout, Mark White: Optimization by Mean Field Annealing. NIPS 1988: 91-98

Coauthor Index

1Sasan H. Ardalan [2]
2Griff L. Bilbro [1] [3] [4]
3Peter Hallman [6]
4Scott Labrozzi [6]
5Reinhold Mann [1]
6Matt Melton [5]
7Thomas K. Miller [1]
8Thomas K. Miller III [7]
9Joseph N. Morris [6]
10Daniel Nissman [3]
11Ramin A. Nobakht [2]
12Tan Phan [5]
13Douglas S. Reeves [5]
14Wesley E. Snyder [1] [3]
15Douglas Thomae [6]
16J. Keith Townsend [2]
17Mark White [1]
18Scot Wingo [6]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)