Jalel Ben-Othman

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

23EEJalel Ben-Othman, Farid Naït-Abdesselam, Lynda Mokdad, Octavio Ramirez Rojas: Performance evaluation of TCP handoffs over mobile IP connections. AICCSA 2008: 366-372
22EEBashir Yahya, Jalel Ben-Othman: An Energy Efficient Hybrid Medium Access Control Scheme for Wireless Sensor Networks with Quality of Service Guarantees. GLOBECOM 2008: 123-127
21EESahar Ghazal, Lynda Mokdad, Jalel Ben-Othman: A Real Time Adaptive Scheduling Scheme for Multi-Service Flows in WiMAX Networks. GLOBECOM 2008: 1652-1656
20EEYassine Chetoui, Jalel Ben-Othman: Estimation of the Useful Channel Occupation in 802.11g Ad-Hoc Networks. GLOBECOM 2008: 234-239
19EESahar Ghazal, Lynda Mokdad, Jalel Ben-Othman: Performance Analysis of UGS, rtPS, nrtPS Admission Control in WiMAX Networks. ICC 2008: 2696-2701
18EESahar Ghazal, Y. H. Aoul, Jalel Ben-Othman, Farid Naït-Abdesselam: Applying a self-configuring admission control algorithm in a new QoS architecture for IEEE 802.16 networks. ISCC 2008: 1023-1028
17EEBashir Yahya, Jalel Ben-Othman: Achieving host mobility using DNS dynamic updating protocol. LCN 2008: 634-638
16EELynda Mokdad, Jalel Ben-Othman: Performance analysis of an admission control enhancement in WIMAX networks using SAN. LCN 2008: 674-679
15EEBashir Yahya, Jalel Ben-Othman: A scalable and energy-efficient hybrid-based MAC protocol for wireless sensor networks. PM2HW2N 2008: 67-71
14EEAzeddine Attir, Farid Naït-Abdesselam, Brahim Bensaou, Jalel Ben-Othman: Logical Wormhole Prevention in Optimized Link State Routing Protocol. GLOBECOM 2007: 1011-1016
13EEJalel Ben-Othman, Souheila Bouam, Farid Naït-Abdesselam: 802.11 Qos Cross-Layer Protocol Based Propagation Conditions Adaptation. LCN 2007: 698-702
12EEYassine Chetoui, Nizar Bouabdallah, Jalel Ben-Othman: Improving the Bandwidth Sharing in IEEE 802.11. LCN 2007: 927-930
11EEJalel Ben-Othman, Souheila Bouam, Benoit Diverchy, Nicolas Lauquin, Florian Vanden-Abeele: Facing 802.11 Anomaly and Improving 802.11 WLANs QoS Using a Crosslayer Design Based Unselfish Behavior. ICN/ICONS/MCL 2006: 143
10EEOctavio Ramirez Rojas, Jalel Ben-Othman, Safouane Sfar, Lynda Mokdad: VIP (VHE in Mobile IP Networks) Architecture. JCM 1(5): 28-38 (2006)
9EEOctavio Ramirez Rojas, Jalel Ben-Othman, Safouane Sfar: A new approach to manage roaming in IPv6. AICCSA 2005: 56
8EEJalel Ben-Othman, Hind Castel-Taleb, Lynda Mokdad: Multi-services MAC protocol for wireless networks. AICCSA 2005: 61
7EEOctavio Ramirez Rojas, Jalel Ben-Othman: A Solution to Improve the TCP Performance in the Presence of Handoffs in Wireless IP Networks. ICAS/ICNS 2005: 13
6 Souheila Bouam, Jalel Ben-Othman: Securing Data Transmissions and Retransmissions Management in Ad Hoc Networks. International Conference on Wireless Networks 2004: 144-150
5EEXiaoyun Xue, Jean Leneutre, Jalel Ben-Othman: A Trust-Based Routing Protocol for Ad Hoc Networks. MWCN 2004: 251-262
4EEGuy Bernard, Jalel Ben-Othman, Luc Bouganim, Gérôme Canals, Sophie Chabridon, Bruno Defude, Jean Ferrié, Stéphane Gançarski, Rachid Guerraoui, Pascal Molli, Philippe Pucheral, Claudia Roncancio, Patricia Serrano-Alvarado, Patrick Valduriez: Mobile Databases: a Selection of Open Issues and Research Directions. SIGMOD Record 33(2): 78-83 (2004)
3EEJalel Ben-Othman, Xiaoyun Xue: SERAN: A new protocol to hide an equipment in ad hoc networks. ISCC 2003: 356-361
2EELynda Mokdad, Jalel Ben-Othman, Abdelhak Gueroui: Quality of Service of A Rerouting Algorithm Using Stochastic Automata Networks. ISCC 2001: 338-343
1EEJalel Ben-Othman, Fabrice Valois: Multiservice Allocation in Hierarchical Cellular Networks (MAHCN). ISCC 1999: 80-86

Coauthor Index

1Y. H. Aoul [18]
2Azeddine Attir [14]
3Brahim Bensaou [14]
4Guy Bernard [4]
5Nizar Bouabdallah [12]
6Souheila Bouam [6] [11] [13]
7Luc Bouganim [4]
8Gérôme Canals [4]
9Hind Castel-Taleb [8]
10Sophie Chabridon [4]
11Yassine Chetoui [12] [20]
12Bruno Defude [4]
13Benoit Diverchy [11]
14Jean Ferrié [4]
15Stéphane Gançarski [4]
16Sahar Ghazal [18] [19] [21]
17Abdelhak Gueroui [2]
18Rachid Guerraoui [4]
19Nicolas Lauquin [11]
20Jean Leneutre [5]
21Lynda Mokdad [2] [8] [10] [16] [19] [21] [23]
22Pascal Molli [4]
23Farid Naït-Abdesselam [13] [14] [18] [23]
24Philippe Pucheral [4]
25Octavio Ramirez Rojas [7] [9] [10] [23]
26Claudia Roncancio [4]
27Patricia Serrano-Alvarado [4]
28Safouane Sfar [9] [10]
29Patrick Valduriez [4]
30Fabrice Valois [1]
31Florian Vanden-Abeele [11]
32Xiaoyun Xue [3] [5]
33Bashir Yahya [15] [17] [22]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)