Pedro Comesaña Alfaro

Pedro Comesaña

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo
Home Page

19EEPedro Comesaña, Neri Merhav, Mauro Barni: Asymptotically Optimum Universal One-Bit Watermarking for Gaussian Covertexts and Gaussian Attacks CoRR abs/0803.3880: (2008)
18EEPedro Comesaña, Fernando Pérez-González: On a Watermarking Scheme in the Logarithmic Domain and its Perceptual Advantages. ICIP (2) 2007: 145-148
17EEDaniel González-Jiménez, Fernando Pérez-González, Pedro Comesaña Alfaro, Luis Pérez-Freire, José Luis Alba-Castro: Modeling Gabor Coefficients via Generalized Gaussian Distributions for Face Recognition. ICIP (4) 2007: 485-488
16EEPedro Comesaña, Fernando Pérez-González: Dither Modulation in the Logarithmic Domain. IWDW 2007: 308-322
15EEPedro Comesaña, Fernando Pérez-González: On the capacity of stegosystems. MM&Sec 2007: 15-24
14EELuis Pérez-Freire, Fernando Pérez-González, Teddy Furon, Pedro Comesaña: Security of Lattice-Based Data Hiding Against the Known Message Attack. IEEE Transactions on Information Forensics and Security 1(4): 421-439 (2006)
13EEPedro Comesaña, Fernando Pérez-González, Félix Balado: On distortion-compensated dither modulation data-hiding with repetition coding. IEEE Transactions on Signal Processing 54(2): 585-600 (2006)
12EELuis Pérez-Freire, Pedro Comesaña, Juan Ramón Troncoso-Pastoriza, Fernando Pérez-González: Watermarking Security: A Survey. T. Data Hiding and Multimedia Security: 41-72 (2006)
11EESviatoslav Voloshynovskiy, Oleksiy J. Koval, Emre Topak, José-Emilio Vila-Forcén, Pedro Comesaña Alfaro, Thierry Pun: On Reversibility of Random Binning Techniques: Multimedia Perspectives. Communications and Multimedia Security 2005: 108-118
10EEPedro Comesaña, Luis Pérez-Freire, Fernando Pérez-González: The Return of the Sensitivity Attack. IWDW 2005: 260-274
9EELuis Pérez-Freire, Pedro Comesaña, Fernando Pérez-González: Information-Theoretic Analysis of Security in Side-Informed Data Hiding. Information Hiding 2005: 131-145
8EEPedro Comesaña, Luis Pérez-Freire, Fernando Pérez-González: Fundamentals of Data Hiding Security and Their Application to Spread-Spectrum Analysis. Information Hiding 2005: 146-160
7 Pedro Comesaña, Fernando Pérez-González, Frans M. Willems: Applying Erez and Ten Brink's dirty paper codes to data hiding. Security, Steganography, and Watermarking of Multimedia Contents 2005: 298-307
6 Luis Pérez-Freire, Pedro Comesaña Alfaro, Fernando Pérez-González: Detection in quantization-based watermarking: performance and security issues. Security, Steganography, and Watermarking of Multimedia Contents 2005: 721-733
5 Pedro Comesaña, Fernando Pérez-González: Quantifying security leaks in spread spectrum data hiding: a game-theoretic approach. Security, Steganography, and Watermarking of Multimedia Contents 2004: 592-601
4 Félix Balado, Fernando Pérez-González, Pedro Comesaña: Blind iterative decoding of side-informed data hiding using the expectation-maximization algorithm. Security, Steganography, and Watermarking of Multimedia Contents 2004: 805-815
3 Pedro Comesaña, Fernando Pérez-González, Félix Balado: Optimal strategies for spread-spectrum and quantized-projection image data hiding games with BER payoffs. ICIP (2) 2003: 479-482
2 Fernando Pérez-González, Pedro Comesaña, Félix Balado: Dither-modulation data hiding with distortion-compensation: exact performance analysis and an improved detector for JPEG attacks. ICIP (2) 2003: 503-506
1EEPedro Comesaña, Fernando Pérez-González, Félix Balado: Optimal Data-Hiding Strategies for Games with BER Payoffs. IWDW 2003: 101-116

Coauthor Index

1José Luis Alba-Castro [17]
2Félix Balado [1] [2] [3] [4] [13]
3Mauro Barni [19]
4Teddy Furon [14]
5Daniel González-Jiménez [17]
6Oleksiy J. Koval [11]
7Neri Merhav [19]
8Luis Pérez-Freire [6] [8] [9] [10] [12] [14] [17]
9Fernando Pérez-González [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]
10Thierry Pun [11]
11Emre Topak [11]
12Juan Ramón Troncoso-Pastoriza [12]
13José-Emilio Vila-Forcén [11]
14Sviatoslav Voloshynovskiy [11]
15Frans M. Willems [7]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)