Heng Yin

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

8EEDawn Xiaodong Song, David Brumley, Heng Yin, Juan Caballero, Ivan Jager, Min Gyung Kang, Zhenkai Liang, James Newsome, Pongsin Poosankam, Prateek Saxena: BitBlaze: A New Approach to Computer Security via Binary Analysis. ICISS 2008: 1-25
7EEDavid Brumley, Cody Hartwig, Zhenkai Liang, James Newsome, Dawn Xiaodong Song, Heng Yin: Automatically Identifying Trigger-based Behavior in Malware. Botnet Detection 2008: 65-88
6EEMengjun Xie, Heng Yin, Haining Wang: Thwarting E-mail Spam Laundering. ACM Trans. Inf. Syst. Secur. 12(2): (2008)
5EEHeng Yin, Dawn Xiaodong Song, Manuel Egele, Christopher Kruegel, Engin Kirda: Panorama: capturing system-wide information flow for malware detection and analysis. ACM Conference on Computer and Communications Security 2007: 116-127
4EEJuan Caballero, Heng Yin, Zhenkai Liang, Dawn Xiaodong Song: Polyglot: automatic extraction of protocol message format using dynamic binary analysis. ACM Conference on Computer and Communications Security 2007: 317-329
3EEManuel Egele, Christopher Kruegel, Engin Kirda, Heng Yin, Dawn Xiaodong Song: Dynamic Spyware Analysis. USENIX Annual Technical Conference 2007: 233-246
2EEHeng Yin, Haining Wang: Building an application-aware IPsec policy system. IEEE/ACM Trans. Netw. 15(6): 1502-1513 (2007)
1EEMengjun Xie, Heng Yin, Haining Wang: An effective defense against email spam laundering. ACM Conference on Computer and Communications Security 2006: 179-190

Coauthor Index

1David Brumley [7] [8]
2Juan Caballero [4] [8]
3Manuel Egele [3] [5]
4Cody Hartwig [7]
5Ivan Jager [8]
6Min Gyung Kang [8]
7Engin Kirda [3] [5]
8Christopher Krügel (Christopher Kruegel) [3] [5]
9Zhenkai Liang [4] [7] [8]
10James Newsome [7] [8]
11Pongsin Poosankam [8]
12Prateek Saxena [8]
13Dawn Xiaodong Song [3] [4] [5] [7] [8]
14Haining Wang [1] [2] [6]
15Mengjun Xie [1] [6]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)