Hong-Hsu Yen

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

11EEHong-Hsu Yen, Steven S. W. Lee, Biswanath Mukherjee: Traffic Grooming and Delay Constrained Multicast Routing in IP over WDM Networks. ICC 2008: 5246-5251
10EESuman Sarkar, Hong-Hsu Yen, Sudhir S. Dixit, Biswanath Mukherjee: Hybrid wireless-optical broadband access network (WOBAN): network planning and setup. IEEE Journal on Selected Areas in Communications 26(6-Supplement): 12-21 (2008)
9EESuman Sarkar, Hong-Hsu Yen, Sudhir S. Dixit, Biswanath Mukherjee: A novel delay-aware routing algorithm (DARA) for a hybrid wireless-optical broadband access network (WOBAN). IEEE Network 22(3): 20-28 (2008)
8EEHong-Hsu Yen, Frank Yeong-Sung Lin, Steven S. W. Lee, Hsiao-Tse Chang, Biswanath Mukherjee: Optical WDM Network Planning Using Heterogeneous Multi-granularity OXCs. ICC 2007: 2300-2306
7EESuman Sarkar, Hong-Hsu Yen, Sudhir S. Dixit, Biswanath Mukherjee: DARA: Delay-Aware Routing Algorithm in a Hybrid Wireless-Optical Broadband Access Network (WOBAN). ICC 2007: 2480-2484
6EEHong-Hsu Yen, Frank Yeong-Sung Lin: Near-optimal tree-based access network design. Computer Communications 28(2): 236-245 (2005)
5EEHong-Hsu Yen, Frank Yeong-Sung Lin, Shu-Ping Lin: Energy-Efficient Data-Centric Routing in Wireless Sensor Networks. IEICE Transactions 88-B(12): 4470-4480 (2005)
4EEHong-Hsu Yen, Frank Yeong-Sung Lin: Delay Constrained Routing and Link Capacity Assignment in Virtual Circuit Networks. IEICE Transactions 88-B(5): 2004-2014 (2005)
3EEHong-Hsu Yen, Frank Yeong-Sung Lin: Backbone Network Design with QoS Requirements. ICN (2) 2001: 148-157
2EEHong-Hsu Yen, Frank Yeong-Sung Lin: Near-optimal Delay Constrained Routing in Virtual Circuit Networks. INFOCOM 2001: 750-756
1 Hong-Hsu Yen, Frank Yeong-Sung Lin: Near Optimal Design of Lightpath Routing and Wavelength Assignment in Purely Optical WDM Networks. ONDM 2001: 89-100

Coauthor Index

1Hsiao-Tse Chang [8]
2Sudhir S. Dixit [7] [9] [10]
3Steven S. W. Lee [8] [11]
4Frank Yeong-Sung Lin [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [8]
5Shu-Ping Lin [5]
6Biswanath Mukherjee [7] [8] [9] [10] [11]
7Suman Sarkar [7] [9] [10]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)