Filip Vandermeulen

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

8EEBrecht Vermeulen, Filip Vandermeulen, Piet Demeester: An Open Generic Corba-Programmable Videoconferencing Platform. Electronic Commerce Research 5(3-4): 383-399 (2005)
7 Filip De Turck, Stefaan Vanhastel, Koert Vlaeminck, Bart Dhoedt, Piet Demeester, Filip Vandermeulen, Frederik De Backer, Francis Depuydt: Design and Implementation of a Generic Software Architecture for the Management of Next-Generation Residential Services. Integrated Network Management 2003: 605-618
6EEFilip Vandermeulen, Brecht Vermeulen, Piet Demeester, Frank Steegmans, Steven Vermeulen: A generic architecture for management and control of end-to-end quality of service over multiple domains. Computer Communications 25(2): 149-168 (2002)
5 Filip Vandermeulen, Frank Steegmans, Brecht Vermeulen, Steven Vermeulen: A Multimedia Terminal Architecture for Dynamically Configurable Protocol Stacks. IEEE International Conference on Multimedia and Expo (III) 2000: 1391-1394
4EEFilip Vandermeulen, Brecht Vermeulen, Piet Demeester, Frank Steegmans, Steven Vermeulen: An End to End QoS Discovery Architecture Embedded in a TINA Based Multimedia Platform. ISCC 2000: 320-326
3EEFilip De Turck, Filip Vandermeulen, Piet Demeester: On the design and implementation of a hierarchical, generic and scalable open architecture for the network management layer. NOMS 2000: 745-758
2EEFilip Vandermeulen, Piet Demeester, Piet De Ceuleners, Jean-Marc Reynders: Automated Design of Modular SNMP-CORBA Gateways and Their Application for the Development of an ADSL Access Network Manager. IS&N 1999: 223-238
1EEJean-Marc Reynders, Greet Bilsen, Filip Vandermeulen, Telma Mota, Stephan Mouton, Isabelle Leclerc: TINA - TMN Interworking: Case Study of an Integration between the VITAL TINA Platform and an Existing TMN Platform. IS&N 1998: 493-505

Coauthor Index

1Frederik De Backer [7]
2Greet Bilsen [1]
3Piet De Ceuleners [2]
4Piet Demeester [2] [3] [4] [6] [7] [8]
5Francis Depuydt [7]
6Bart Dhoedt [7]
7Isabelle Leclerc [1]
8Telma Mota [1]
9Stephan Mouton [1]
10Jean-Marc Reynders [1] [2]
11Frank Steegmans [4] [5] [6]
12Filip De Turck [3] [7]
13Stefaan Vanhastel [7]
14Brecht Vermeulen [4] [5] [6] [8]
15Steven Vermeulen [4] [5] [6]
16Koert Vlaeminck [7]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)