Prem Uppuluri

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

10EEPrem Uppuluri, Ajay K. Gupta: Resource Usage Policy Specification for Managing Application Resources. ITNG 2008: 881-887
9EESachin Singh, Uday Joshi, Prem Uppuluri: Efficient and Lightweight File System for Desktop Grids. ITNG 2007: 568-576
8EEPrem Uppuluri, Sachin Singh, Uday Joshi: RemoteFS: accessing remote file systems for desktop grid computing. SAC 2007: 1203-1204
7 Sanjay Kumar Madria, Kajal T. Claypool, Rajgopal Kannan, Prem Uppuluri, Manoj Madhava Gore: Distributed Computing and Internet Technology, Third International Conference, ICDCIT 2006, Bhubaneswar, India, December 20-23, 2006, Proceedings Springer 2006
6EEPrem Uppuluri, Narendranadh Jabisetti, Uday Joshi, Yugyung Lee: P2P Grid: Service Oriented Framework for Distributed Resource Management. IEEE SCC 2005: 347-350
5EEPrem Uppuluri, Uday Joshi, Arnab Ray: Preventing race condition attacks on file-systems. SAC 2005: 346-353
4EESamik Basu, Prem Uppuluri: Proxy-Annotated Control Flow Graphs: Deterministic Context-Sensitive Monitoring for Intrusion Detection. ICDCIT 2004: 353-362
3EEYanxin Wang, Andrew S. Miner, Johnny Wong, Prem Uppuluri: Improving Feature Selection in Anomaly Intrusion Detection Using Specifications. ICDCIT 2004: 468
2EEPrem Uppuluri, Samik Basu: LASE: Layered Approach for Sensor Security and Efficiency. ICPP Workshops 2004: 346-353
1EEPrem Uppuluri, R. Sekar: Experiences with Specification-Based Intrusion Detection. Recent Advances in Intrusion Detection 2001: 172-189

Coauthor Index

1Samik Basu [2] [4]
2Kajal T. Claypool [7]
3Manoj Madhava Gore [7]
4Ajay K. Gupta [10]
5Narendranadh Jabisetti [6]
6Uday Joshi [5] [6] [8] [9]
7Rajgopal Kannan [7]
8Yugyung Lee [6]
9Sanjay Kumar Madria [7]
10Andrew S. Miner [3]
11Arnab Ray [5]
12R. Sekar [1]
13Sachin Singh [8] [9]
14Yanxin Wang [3]
15Johnny S. Wong (Johnny Wong) [3]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)