Ilian T. Todorov

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

3EERichard P. Bruin, Toby O. H. White, Andrew M. Walker, Kat F. Austen, Martin T. Dove, Rik P. Tyer, Philip A. Couch, Ilian T. Todorov, M. O. Blanchard: Job submission to grid computing environments. Concurrency and Computation: Practice and Experience 20(11): 1329-1340 (2008)
2EEToby O. H. White, Martin T. Dove, Richard P. Bruin, Kat F. Austen, Andrew M. Walker, Emilio Artacho, Arnaud Marmier, Steve C. Parker, Peter Murray-Rust, Andrew D. Walkingshaw, Philip A. Couch, Rik P. Tyer, Ilian T. Todorov, Dan J. Wilson: Information Delivery in Computational Mineral Science: The eMinerals Data Handling System. e-Science 2006: 59
1EEMartin T. Dove, Toby O. H. White, Andrew M. Walker, Richard P. Bruin, Kat F. Austen, Emilio Artacho, L. A. Sullivan, Mark Calleja, M. G. Tucker, Rik P. Tyer, Philip A. Couch, Kerstin Kleese van Dam, R. J. Allan, Ilian T. Todorov, Clovis Chapman, Wolfgang Emmerich, Arnaud Marmier, Steve C. Parker, M. O. Blanchard, C. Richard A. Catlow, Z. Du, N. de Leeuw, Gareth J. Lewis, Vassil N. Alexandrov, M. Alfredsson, J. P. Brodholt, Peter Murray-Rust: Computational Grids for Mid-Sized Collaborative Projects: The eMinerals Experience. e-Science 2006: 95

Coauthor Index

1Vassil N. Alexandrov [1]
2M. Alfredsson [1]
3R. J. Allan [1]
4Emilio Artacho [1] [2]
5Kat F. Austen [1] [2] [3]
6M. O. Blanchard [1] [3]
7J. P. Brodholt [1]
8Richard P. Bruin [1] [2] [3]
9Mark Calleja [1]
10C. Richard A. Catlow [1]
11Clovis Chapman [1]
12Philip A. Couch [1] [2] [3]
13Kerstin Kleese van Dam [1]
14Martin T. Dove [1] [2] [3]
15Z. Du [1]
16Wolfgang Emmerich [1]
17N. de Leeuw [1]
18Gareth J. Lewis [1]
19Arnaud Marmier [1] [2]
20Peter Murray-Rust [1] [2]
21Steve C. Parker [1] [2]
22L. A. Sullivan [1]
23M. G. Tucker [1]
24Rik P. Tyer [1] [2] [3]
25Andrew M. Walker [1] [2] [3]
26Andrew D. Walkingshaw [2]
27Toby O. H. White [1] [2] [3]
28Dan J. Wilson [2]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)