Sandra R. Thuel

S. Ramos-Thuel

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

8EESneha Kumar Kasera, Ramachandran Ramjee, Sandra R. Thuel, Xin Wang: Congestion Control Policies for IP-Based CDMA Radio Access Networks. IEEE Trans. Mob. Comput. 4(4): 349-362 (2005)
7EESneha Kumar Kasera, Ramachandran Ramjee, Sandra R. Thuel, Xin Wang: Congestion Control Policies for IP-based CDMA Radio Access Networks. INFOCOM 2003
6EERamachandran Ramjee, Kannan Varadhan, Luca Salgarelli, Sandra R. Thuel, Shie Yuan Wang, Thomas F. La Porta: HAWAII: a domain-based approach for supporting mobility in wide-area wireless networks. IEEE/ACM Trans. Netw. 10(3): 396-410 (2002)
5EERong Zheng, Ye Ge, Jennifer C. Hou, Sandra R. Thuel: A case for mobility support with temporary home agents. Mobile Computing and Communications Review 6(1): 32-46 (2002)
4EERamachandran Ramjee, Thomas F. La Porta, Sandra R. Thuel, Kannan Varadhan, Shie Yuan Wang: HAWAII: A Domain-based Approach for Supporting Mobility in Wide-Area Wireless Networks. ICNP 1999: 283-292
3 Sandra R. Thuel, John P. Lehoczky: Algorithms for Scheduling Hard Aperiodic Tasks in Fixed-Priority Systems Using Slack Stealing. IEEE Real-Time Systems Symposium 1994: 22-33
2EEJohn P. Lehoczky, S. Ramos-Thuel: An optimal algorithm for scheduling soft-aperiodic tasks in fixed-priority preemptive systems. IEEE Real-Time Systems Symposium 1992: 110-123
1 S. Ramos-Thuel, Jay K. Strosnider: The Transient Server Approach to Scheduling Time-Critical Recovery Operations. IEEE Real-Time Systems Symposium 1991: 286-295

Coauthor Index

1Ye Ge [5]
2Jennifer C. Hou (Chao-Ju Hou) [5]
3Sneha Kumar Kasera [7] [8]
4John P. Lehoczky [2] [3]
5Thomas F. La Porta (Tom La Porta) [4] [6]
6Ramachandran Ramjee [4] [6] [7] [8]
7Luca Salgarelli [6]
8Jay K. Strosnider [1]
9Kannan Varadhan [4] [6]
10Shie Yuan Wang [4] [6]
11Xin Wang [7] [8]
12Rong Zheng [5]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)