Ivan W. Selesnick

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

13EEWan Yee Lo, Ivan W. Selesnick: Wavelet-Domain Soft-Thresholding for Non-Stationary Noise. ICIP 2006: 1441-1444
12EEIvan W. Selesnick: Laplace Random Vectors, Gaussian Noise, and the Generalized Incomplete Gamma Function. ICIP 2006: 2097-2100
11EEFei Shi, Ivan W. Selesnick: Multivariate Quasi-Laplacian Mixture Models Forwavelet-Based Image Denoising. ICIP 2006: 2625-2628
10EEA. Farras Abdelnour, Ivan W. Selesnick: Symmetric nearly shift-invariant tight frame wavelets. IEEE Transactions on Signal Processing 53(1): 231-239 (2005)
9EEBeibei Wang, Yao Wang, Ivan W. Selesnick, Anthony Vetro: An investigation of 3D dual-tree wavelet transform for video coding. ICIP 2004: 1317-1320
8 Ivan W. Selesnick, Richard M. Van Slyke, Onur G. Guleryuz: Pixel recovery via el minimization in the wavelet domain. ICIP 2004: 1819-1822
7EEJérôme Lebrun, Ivan W. Selesnick: Gröbner bases and wavelet design. J. Symb. Comput. 37(2): 227-259 (2004)
6EEFelix C. A. Fernandes, Ivan W. Selesnick, Rutger L. van Spaendonck, S. Sidney Burrus: Complex wavelet transforms with allpass filters. Signal Processing 83(8): 1689-1706 (2003)
5 Ivan W. Selesnick: A new complex-directional wavelet transform and its application to image denoising. ICIP (3) 2002: 573-576
4 Levent Sendur, Ivan W. Selesnick: Subband adaptive image denoising via bivariate shrinkage. ICIP (3) 2002: 577-580
3 C. Sidney Burrus, Ivan W. Selesnick: Parallel Structured Prime Length FFTs. PPSC 1999
2 Haitao Guo, J. E. Odegard, M. Lang, Ramesh A. Gopinath, Ivan W. Selesnick, C. Sidney Burrus: Wavelet Based Speckle Reduction with Application to SAR Based ATD/R. ICIP (1) 1994: 75-79
1 Ivan W. Selesnick, C. Sidney Burrus: Extending Winograd's Small Convolution Algorithm to Longer Lengths. ISCAS 1994: 449-452

Coauthor Index

1A. Farras Abdelnour [10]
2C. Sidney Burrus [1] [2] [3]
3S. Sidney Burrus [6]
4Felix C. A. Fernandes [6]
5Ramesh A. Gopinath [2]
6Onur G. Guleryuz [8]
7Haitao Guo [2]
8M. Lang [2]
9Jérôme Lebrun [7]
10Wan Yee Lo [13]
11J. E. Odegard [2]
12Levent Sendur [4]
13Fei Shi [11]
14Richard M. Van Slyke [8]
15Rutger L. van Spaendonck [6]
16Anthony Vetro [9]
17Beibei Wang [9]
18Yao Wang [9]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)