Felix Schmidt-Eisenlohr

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

7EEA. Kuntz, Felix Schmidt-Eisenlohr, O. Graute, Hannes Hartenstein, Martina Zitterbart: Introducing probabilistic radio propagation models in OMNeT++ mobility framework and cross validation check with NS-2. SimuTools 2008: 72
6EETessa Tielert, Felix Schmidt-Eisenlohr, Hannes Hartenstein: Visualizing and Understanding Spatio-Temporal Correlations of Data Dissemination in Vehicular Environments. VTC Fall 2008: 1-2
5EEJens Mittag, Felix Schmidt-Eisenlohr, Moritz Killat, Jérôme Härri, Hannes Hartenstein: Analysis and design of effective and low-overhead transmission power control for VANETs. Vehicular Ad Hoc Networks 2008: 39-48
4 Felix Schmidt-Eisenlohr, Moritz Killat: Vehicle-to-Vehicle Communications: Reception and Interference of Safety-Critical Messages (Fahrzeug-zu-Fahrzeug-Kommunikation: Empfang und Interferenz sicherheitskritischer Nachrichten). it - Information Technology 50(4): 230-236 (2008)
3EEQi Chen, Felix Schmidt-Eisenlohr, Daniel Jiang, Marc Torrent-Moreno, Luca Delgrossi, Hannes Hartenstein: Overhaul of ieee 802.11 modeling and simulation in ns-2. MSWiM 2007: 159-168
2EEMoritz Killat, Felix Schmidt-Eisenlohr, Hannes Hartenstein, Christian Rössel, Peter Vortisch, Silja Assenmacher, Fritz Busch: Enabling efficient and accurate large-scale simulations of VANETs for vehicular traffic management. Vehicular Ad Hoc Networks 2007: 29-38
1EEMarc Torrent-Moreno, Steven Corroy, Felix Schmidt-Eisenlohr, Hannes Hartenstein: IEEE 802.11-based one-hop broadcast communications: understanding transmission success and failure under different radio propagation environments. MSWiM 2006: 68-77

Coauthor Index

1Silja Assenmacher [2]
2Fritz Busch [2]
3Qi Chen [3]
4Steven Corroy [1]
5Luca Delgrossi [3]
6O. Graute [7]
7Jérôme Härri [5]
8Hannes Hartenstein [1] [2] [3] [5] [6] [7]
9Daniel Jiang [3]
10Moritz Killat [2] [4] [5]
11A. Kuntz [7]
12Jens Mittag [5]
13Christian Rössel [2]
14Tessa Tielert [6]
15Marc Torrent-Moreno [1] [3]
16Peter Vortisch [2]
17Martina Zitterbart [7]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)