Pedro G. Pascutti

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

8EEDiego E. B. Gomes, Roberto D. Lins, Pedro G. Pascutti, Tjerk P. Straatsma, Thereza A. Soares: Molecular Models to Emulate Confinement Effects on the Internal Dynamics of Organophosphorous Hydrolase. BSB 2008: 68-78
7EEFlavia P. Agostini, Diogo De O. Soares-Pinto, Marcelo A. Moret, Carla Osthoff, Pedro G. Pascutti: Generalized simulated annealing applied to protein folding studies. Journal of Computational Chemistry 27(11): 1142-1155 (2006)
6EEAlan Wilter, Carla Osthoff, Cristiane Oliveira, Diego E. B. Gomes, Eduardo Hill, Laurent Emmanuel Dardenne, Patrícia M. Barros, Pedro A. A. G. L. Loureiro, Reynaldo Novaes, Pedro G. Pascutti: The BioPAUÁ Project: A Portal for Molecular Dynamics Using Grid Environment. BSB 2005: 214-217
5 Flavia P. Agostini, Carla Osthoff, Pedro G. Pascutti, Alex Vassalo, Diogo Pinto: A Grid Alternative Solution for Protein Folding Studies Applications. WOB 2003: 145-148
4 Cleverson Veronez, Carla Osthoff, Pedro G. Pascutti: HIV-I Protease Mutants Molecular Dynamics Research on Grid Computing Environment. WOB 2003: 161-164
3EEAlicia C. Lorenzo, Pedro G. Pascutti, Paulo Mascarello Bisch: Nonspecific interaction forces at water-membrane interface by forced molecular dynamics simulations. Journal of Computational Chemistry 24(3): 328-339 (2003)
2EEPedro G. Pascutti, Kleber C. Mundim, Amando S. Ito, Paulo Mascarello Bisch: Polarization effects on peptide conformations at water-membrane interface by molecular dynamics simulation. Journal of Computational Chemistry 20(9): 971-982 (1999)
1EEMarcelo A. Moret, Pedro G. Pascutti, Paulo Mascarello Bisch, Kleber C. Mundim: Stochastic molecular optimization using generalized simulated annealing. Journal of Computational Chemistry 19(6): 647-657 (1998)

Coauthor Index

1Flavia P. Agostini [5] [7]
2Patrícia M. Barros [6]
3Paulo Mascarello Bisch [1] [2] [3]
4Laurent Emmanuel Dardenne [6]
5Diego E. B. Gomes [6] [8]
6Eduardo Hill [6]
7Amando S. Ito [2]
8Roberto D. Lins [8]
9Alicia C. Lorenzo [3]
10Pedro A. A. G. L. Loureiro [6]
11Marcelo A. Moret [1] [7]
12Kleber C. Mundim [1] [2]
13Reynaldo Novaes [6]
14Cristiane Oliveira [6]
15Carla Osthoff [4] [5] [6] [7]
16Diogo Pinto [5]
17Thereza A. Soares [8]
18Diogo De O. Soares-Pinto [7]
19Tjerk P. Straatsma [8]
20Alex Vassalo [5]
21Cleverson Veronez [4]
22Alan Wilter [6]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)