Simon Oberthür

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

10EEFlorian Dittmann, Stefan Frank, Simon Oberthür: Algorithmic skeletons for the design of partially reconfigurable systems. IPDPS 2008: 1-8
9EEHermann Simon Lichte, Simon Oberthür: Schedulability Criteria and Analysis for Dynamic and Flexible Resource Management. Electr. Notes Theor. Comput. Sci. 200(2): 3-19 (2008)
8EETimo Kerstan, Simon Oberthür: Configurable Hybridkernel for Embedded Real-Time Systems. IESS 2007: 279-288
7EEHolger Giese, Norma Montealegre, Thomas Müller, Simon Oberthür, Bernd Schulz: Acute Stress Response for Self-optimizing Mechatronic Systems. BICC 2006: 157-167
6EEFranz J. Rammig, Marcelo Götz, Tales Heimfarth, Peter Janacik, Simon Oberthür: Real-time Operating Systems for Self-coordinating Embedded Systems. ISORC 2006: 382-392
5EEY. Zhao, Simon Oberthür, Martin Kardos, Franz-Josef Rammig: Model-based Runtime Verification Framework for Self-optimizing Systems. Electr. Notes Theor. Comput. Sci. 144(4): 125-145 (2006)
4EEYuhong Zhao, Martin Kardos, Simon Oberthür, Franz J. Rammig: Comprehensive Verification Framework for Dependability of Self-optimizing Systems. ATVA 2005: 39-53
3EESimon Oberthür, Carsten Böke, Björn Griese: Dynamic online reconfiguration for customizable and self-optimizing operating systems. EMSOFT 2005: 335-338
2EEYuhong Zhao, Simon Oberthür, Norma Montealegre, Franz J. Rammig, Martin Kardos: Increasing Dependability by Means of Model-Based Acceptance Test inside RTOS. PPAM 2005: 1034-1041
1EESven Burmester, Matthias Gehrke, Holger Giese, Simon Oberthür: Making mechatronic agents resource-aware in order to enable safe dynamic resource allocation. EMSOFT 2004: 175-183

Coauthor Index

1Carsten Böke [3]
2Sven Burmester [1]
3Florian Dittmann [10]
4Stefan Frank [10]
5Matthias Gehrke [1]
6Holger Giese [1] [7]
7Marcelo Götz [6]
8Björn Griese [3]
9Tales Heimfarth [6]
10Peter Janacik [6]
11Martin Kardos [2] [4] [5]
12Timo Kerstan [8]
13Hermann Simon Lichte [9]
14Norma Montealegre [2] [7]
15Thomas Müller [7]
16Franz-Josef Rammig (Franz J. Rammig) [2] [4] [5] [6]
17Bernd Schulz [7]
18Y. Zhao [5]
19Yuhong Zhao [2] [4]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)