Robert Niewiadomski

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

9EERobert Niewiadomski, José Nelson Amaral, Duane Szafron: The MAP3S Static-and-Regular Mesh Simulation and Wavefront Parallel-Programming Patterns. ICPP 2008: 570-577
8EETimothy Furtak, José Nelson Amaral, Robert Niewiadomski: Using SIMD registers and instructions to enable instruction-level parallelism in sorting algorithms. SPAA 2007: 348-357
7 Robert Niewiadomski, José Nelson Amaral, Robert C. Holte: Sequential and Parallel Algorithms for Frontier A* with Delayed Duplicate Detection. AAAI 2006
6EERobert Niewiadomski, José Nelson Amaral, Robert C. Holte: A Parallel External-Memory Frontier Breadth-First Traversal Algorithm for Clusters of Workstations. ICPP 2006: 531-538
5EEChristopher Barton, Peng Zhao, Robert Niewiadomski, José Nelson Amaral: Identifying opportunities for automatic remote field cloning. CASCON 2004: 124-134
4EERobert Niewiadomski, José Nelson Amaral, Robert C. Holte: A performance study of data layout techniques for improving data locality in refinement-based pathfinding. ACM Journal of Experimental Algorithmics 9: (2004)
3EEZhi-Zhong Chen, Yong Gao, Guohui Lin, Robert Niewiadomski, Yang Wang, Junfeng Wu: A space-efficient algorithm for sequence alignment with inversions and reversals. Theor. Comput. Sci. 325(3): 361-372 (2004)
2EEYong Gao, Junfeng Wu, Robert Niewiadomski, Yang Wang, Zhi-Zhong Chen, Guohui Lin: A Space Efficient Algorithm for Sequence Alignment with Inversions. COCOON 2003: 57-67
1EERobert Niewiadomski, José Nelson Amaral, Robert C. Holte: Crafting Data Structures: A Study of Reference Locality in Refinement-Based Pathfinding. HiPC 2003: 438-448

Coauthor Index

1José Nelson Amaral (José N. Amaral) [1] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9]
2Christopher Barton [5]
3Zhi-Zhong Chen [2] [3]
4Timothy Furtak [8]
5Yong Gao [2] [3]
6Robert C. Holte (Robert Holte) [1] [4] [6] [7]
7Guohui Lin (Guo-Hui Lin) [2] [3]
8Duane Szafron [9]
9Yang Wang [2] [3]
10Junfeng Wu [2] [3]
11Peng Zhao [5]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)