Tyler Moore

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

12EETyler Moore, Richard Clayton: Evaluating the Wisdom of Crowds in Assessing Phishing Websites. Financial Cryptography 2008: 16-30
11EETyler Moore, Maxim Raya, Jolyon Clulow, Panagiotis Papadimitratos, Ross Anderson, Jean-Pierre Hubaux: Fast Exclusion of Errant Devices from Vehicular Networks. SECON 2008: 135-143
10 Frank Stajano, Catherine Meadows, Srdjan Capkun, Tyler Moore: Security and Privacy in Ad-hoc and Sensor Networks, 4th European Workshop, ESAS 2007, Cambridge, UK, July 2-3, 2007, Proceedings Springer 2007
9EERoss Anderson, Tyler Moore: Information Security Economics - and Beyond. CRYPTO 2007: 68-91
8EETyler Moore, Jolyon Clulow, Shishir Nagaraja, Ross Anderson: New Strategies for Revocation in Ad-Hoc Networks. ESAS 2007: 232-246
7EETyler Moore, Jolyon Clulow: Secure Path-Key Revocation for Symmetric Key Pre-distribution Schemes in Sensor Networks. SEC 2007: 157-168
6EETyler Moore, Richard Clayton: Examining the impact of website take-down on phishing. eCrime Researchers Summit 2007: 1-13
5EEJolyon Clulow, Gerhard P. Hancke, Markus G. Kuhn, Tyler Moore: So Near and Yet So Far: Distance-Bounding Attacks in Wireless Networks. ESAS 2006: 83-97
4 Christopher Swenson, Tyler Moore, Sujeet Shenoi: GSM Cell Site Forensics. IFIP Int. Conf. Digital Forensics 2006: 259-272
3EETyler Moore: A Collusion Attack on Pairwise Key Predistribution Schemes for Distributed Sensor Networks. PerCom Workshops 2006: 251-255
2EEJolyon Clulow, Tyler Moore: Suicide for the common good: a new strategy for credential revocation in self-organizing systems. Operating Systems Review 40(3): 18-21 (2006)
1 Tyler Moore, Anthony Meehan, Gavin Manes, Sujeet Shenoi: Using Signaling Information in Telecom Network Forensics. IFIP Int. Conf. Digital Forensics 2005: 177-188

Coauthor Index

1Ross Anderson [8] [9] [11]
2Srdjan Capkun [10]
3Richard Clayton [6] [12]
4Jolyon Clulow [2] [5] [7] [8] [11]
5Gerhard P. Hancke [5]
6Jean-Pierre Hubaux [11]
7Markus G. Kuhn [5]
8Gavin Manes [1]
9Catherine Meadows [10]
10Anthony Meehan [1]
11Shishir Nagaraja [8]
12Panagiotis Papadimitratos (Panos Papadimitratos) [11]
13Maxim Raya [11]
14Sujeet Shenoi [1] [4]
15Frank Stajano [10]
16Christopher Swenson [4]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)