Hailiang Mei

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

9 Boris Shishkov, Hailiang Mei, Marten van Sinderen, Thijs Tonis: Towards a Norm-Driven Design of Context-Aware e-Health Applications. EHST 2008: 36-50
8 Hailiang Mei, Ing Widya, Tom Broens, Pravin Pawar, Aart van Halteren, Boris Shishkov, Marten van Sinderen: A Framework for Smart Distribution of Bio-Signal Processing Units in M-Health. ICSOFT (ISDM/EHST/DC) 2007: 249-255
7EEPravin Pawar, Hailiang Mei, Ing Widya, Bert-Jan van Beijnum, Aart van Halteren: Context-aware task assignment in ubiquitous computing environment - A genetic algorithm based approach. IEEE Congress on Evolutionary Computation 2007: 2695-2702
6EEHailiang Mei, Pravin Pawar, Ing Widya: Optimal Assignment of a Tree-Structured Context Reasoning Procedure onto a Host-Satellites System. IPDPS 2007: 1-9
5EEHailiang Mei, Ing Widya: Context-Aware Optimal Assignment of a Chain-Like Processing Task onto Chain-Like Resources in M-Health. International Conference on Computational Science (3) 2007: 424-431
4EEHailiang Mei: Smart Distribution of Bio-signal Processing Tasks in M-Health. OTM Workshops (1) 2007: 284-293
3EEV. M. Jones, Hailiang Mei, Tom Broens, Ing Widya, J. Peuscher: Context Aware Body Area Networks for Telemedicine. PCM 2007: 590-599
2EEHailiang Mei, Johan Lukkien: A remote personal device management framework based on SyncML DM specifications. Mobile Data Management 2005: 185-191
1EEHailiang Mei, Johan J. Lukkien, Johan Muskens: A Compositional Claim-based Component Certification Procedure. EUROMICRO 2004: 620-626

Coauthor Index

1Bert-Jan van Beijnum [7]
2Tom Broens [3] [8]
3Aart van Halteren [7] [8]
4V. M. Jones [3]
5Johan J. Lukkien (Johan Lukkien) [1] [2]
6Johan Muskens [1]
7Pravin Pawar [6] [7] [8]
8J. Peuscher [3]
9Boris Shishkov [8] [9]
10Marten van Sinderen [8] [9]
11Thijs Tonis [9]
12Ing Widya [3] [5] [6] [7] [8]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)