Harsha V. Madhyastha

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

11EEEthan Katz-Bassett, Harsha V. Madhyastha, John P. John, Arvind Krishnamurthy, David Wetherall, Thomas E. Anderson: Studying Black Holes in the Internet with Hubble. NSDI 2008: 247-262
10EEHarsha V. Madhyastha, Balachander Krishnamurthy: A generic language for application-specific flow sampling. Computer Communication Review 38(2): 5-16 (2008)
9EEHarsha V. Madhyastha, Thomas E. Anderson, Arvind Krishnamurthy, Neil Spring, Arun Venkataramani: A structural approach to latency prediction. Internet Measurement Conference 2006: 99-104
8EEHarsha V. Madhyastha, Tomas Isdal, Michael Piatek, Colin Dixon, Thomas E. Anderson, Arvind Krishnamurthy, Arun Venkataramani: iPlane: An Information Plane for Distributed Services. OSDI 2006: 367-380
7EEHarsha V. Madhyastha, Arun Venkataramani, Arvind Krishnamurthy, Thomas E. Anderson: Oasis: an overlay-aware network stack. Operating Systems Review 40(1): 41-48 (2006)
6EEBalachander Krishnamurthy, Suresh Venkatasubramanian, Harsha V. Madhyastha: On stationarity in Internet measurements through an information-theoretic lens. ICDE Workshops 2005: 1185
5EEBalachander Krishnamurthy, Harsha V. Madhyastha, Oliver Spatscheck: ATMEN: a triggered network measurement infrastructure. WWW 2005: 499-509
4EEHarsha V. Madhyastha, Girish V. Chowdhary, N. Srinivas, C. Siva Ram Murthy: Grooming of multicast sessions in metropolitan WDM ring networks. Computer Networks 49(4): 561-579 (2005)
3EEP. Krishna Gummadi, Harsha V. Madhyastha, Steven D. Gribble, Henry M. Levy, David Wetherall: Improving the Reliability of Internet Paths with One-hop Source Routing. OSDI 2004: 183-198
2EEHarsha V. Madhyastha, C. Siva Ram Murthy: Efficient dynamic traffic grooming in service-differentiated WDM mesh networks. Computer Networks 45(2): 221-235 (2004)
1 Harsha V. Madhyastha, N. Balakrishnan, K. R. Ramakrishnan: Event Information Extraction Using Link Grammar. RIDE 2003: 16-22

Coauthor Index

1Thomas E. Anderson [7] [8] [9] [11]
2N. Balakrishnan [1]
3Girish V. Chowdhary [4]
4Colin Dixon [8]
5Steven D. Gribble [3]
6P. Krishna Gummadi [3]
7Tomas Isdal [8]
8John P. John [11]
9Ethan Katz-Bassett [11]
10Arvind Krishnamurthy [7] [8] [9] [11]
11Balachander Krishnamurthy [5] [6] [10]
12Henry M. Levy (Hank Levy) [3]
13C. Siva Ram Murthy [2] [4]
14Michael Piatek [8]
15K. R. Ramakrishnan [1]
16Oliver Spatscheck [5]
17Neil Spring (Neil T. Spring) [9]
18N. Srinivas [4]
19Arun Venkataramani [7] [8] [9]
20Suresh Venkatasubramanian [6]
21David Wetherall [3] [11]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)