Dong Hoon Lee

ETRI (Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute), Daejeon, Korea

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ

other persons with the same name:

Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo
Home Page

12EEJung-Keun Lee, Dong Hoon Lee, Sangwoo Park: Cryptanalysis of Sosemanuk and SNOW 2.0 Using Linear Masks. ASIACRYPT 2008: 524-538
11EEDong Hoon Lee, Je Hong Park, Jae Woo Han: Security Analysis of a Variant of Self-Shrinking Generator. IEICE Transactions 91-A(7): 1824-1827 (2008)
10EEJe Hong Park, Dong Hoon Lee: On the Security of Status Certificate-Based Encryption Scheme. IEICE Transactions 90-A(1): 303-304 (2007)
9EETaekyoung Kwon, Dong Hoon Lee: Three-Party Password Authenticated Key Agreement Resistant to Server Compromise. WISA 2006: 312-323
8EEJung Hee Cheon, Dong Hoon Lee: Use of Sparse and/or Complex Exponents in Batch Verification of Exponentiations. IEEE Trans. Computers 55(12): 1536-1542 (2006)
7EEJung Hee Cheon, Dong Hoon Lee: Quadratic Equations from APN Power Functions. IEICE Transactions 89-A(1): 19-27 (2006)
6EEJin Hong, Dong Hoon Lee, Yongjin Yeom, Daewan Han: A New Class of Single Cycle T-Functions. FSE 2005: 68-82
5EEAaram Yun, Jaeheon Kim, Dong Hoon Lee: Cryptanalysis of a Divisor Class Group Based Public-Key Cryptosystem. ANTS 2004: 442-450
4EEJin Hong, Dong Hoon Lee, Seongtaek Chee, Palash Sarkar: Vulnerability of Nonlinear Filter Generators Based on Linear Finite State Machines. FSE 2004: 193-209
3EEDong Hoon Lee, Jaeheon Kim, Jin Hong, Jae Woo Han, Dukjae Moon: Algebraic Attacks on Summation Generators. FSE 2004: 34-48
2EEJung Hee Cheon, Dong Hoon Lee: Resistance of S-Boxes against Algebraic Attacks. FSE 2004: 83-94
1EESang Cheol Hwang, Dong Hoon Lee, Daewan Han, Jae-Cheol Ryou: Vulnerability of a Mobile Payment System Proposed at WISA 2002. WISA 2004: 278-285

Coauthor Index

1Seongtaek Chee [4]
2Jung Hee Cheon [2] [7] [8]
3Daewan Han [1] [6]
4Jae Woo Han [3] [11]
5Jin Hong [3] [4] [6]
6Sang Cheol Hwang [1]
7Jaeheon Kim [3] [5]
8Taekyoung Kwon [9]
9Jung-Keun Lee [12]
10Dukjae Moon [3]
11Je Hong Park [10] [11]
12Sangwoo Park [12]
13Jae-Cheol Ryou [1]
14Palash Sarkar [4]
15Yongjin Yeom [6]
16Aaram Yun [5]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)