Michael Kircher

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

11EEPrashant Jain, Michael Kircher: Pattern Oriented Software Architecture: Patterns for Resource Management. WICSA 2007: 41
10EEMichael Kircher, Markus Völter: Guest Editors' Introduction: Software Patterns. IEEE Software 24(4): 28-30 (2007)
9 Michael Kircher, Christa Schwanninger, Iris Groher: Transitioning to a Software Product Family Approach - Challenges and Best Practices. SPLC 2006: 163-171
8EEUwe Zdun, Michael Kircher, Markus Völter: Remoting Patterns. IEEE Internet Computing 8(6): 60-68 (2004)
7 Uwe Zdun, Markus Völter, Michael Kircher: Pattern-Based Design of an Asynchronous Invocation Framework for Web Services. Int. J. Web Service Res. 1(3): 42-62 (2004)
6EEUwe Zdun, Markus Völter, Michael Kircher: Design and Implementation of an Asynchronous Invocation Framework for Web Services. ICWS-Europe 2003: 64-78
5EEElisa L. A. Baniassad, Gail C. Murphy, Christa Schwanninger, Michael Kircher: Managing crosscutting concerns during software evolution tasks: an inquisitive study. AOSD 2002: 120-126
4EECarlos Eduardo Pereira, Ricardo Sanz Bravo, Michael von der Beeck, Michael Kircher: Truths and Beliefs about the Use of Real-Time Distributed Object Computing in Complex Industrial Applications. ISORC 2001: 375
3EENanbor Wang, Douglas C. Schmidt, Michael Kircher, Kirthika Parameswaran: Adaptive and Reflective Middleware for QoS-Enabled CCM Applications. IEEE Distributed Systems Online 2(5): (2001)
2EENanbor Wang, Kirthika Parameswaran, Michael Kircher, Douglas C. Schmidt: Applying Reflective Middleware Techniques to Optimize a QoS-Enabled CORBA Component Model Implementation. COMPSAC 2000: 492-
1EEAlexander B. Arulanthu, Carlos O'Ryan, Douglas C. Schmidt, Michael Kircher, Jeff Parsons: The Design and Performance of a Scalable ORB Architecture for CORBA Asynchronous Messaging. Middleware 2000: 208-230

Coauthor Index

1Alexander B. Arulanthu [1]
2Elisa L. A. Baniassad [5]
3Michael von der Beeck [4]
4Ricardo Sanz Bravo [4]
5Iris Groher [9]
6Prashant Jain [11]
7Gail C. Murphy [5]
8Carlos O'Ryan [1]
9Kirthika Parameswaran [2] [3]
10Jeff Parsons [1]
11Carlos Eduardo Pereira [4]
12Douglas C. Schmidt [1] [2] [3]
13Christa Schwanninger [5] [9]
14Markus Völter [6] [7] [8] [10]
15Nanbor Wang [2] [3]
16Uwe Zdun [6] [7] [8]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)