Johan M. Karlsson

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

13EEErik Hartikainen, Svante Ekelin, Johan M. Karlsson: Change detection and estimation for network-measurement applications. PM2HW2N 2007: 1-10
12EERoland Zander, Johan M. Karlsson: Analysis of Prediction-Oriented Features in Dynamic Bandwidth Reservation Schemes. VTC Fall 2006: 1-5
11 Michael W. Dixon, Johan M. Karlsson, Tanya J. McGill: Data Communications and E-Learning. Encyclopedia of Information Science and Technology (II) 2005: 685-690
10EERoland Zander, Johan M. Karlsson: Combining Bandwidth Borrowing and Reservation in Cellular Networks. IJWIN 12(3): 187-201 (2005)
9EERoland Zander, Johan M. Karlsson: A Layer Assignment and Resource Reservation Scheme for Hierarchical Cell Structures. NETWORKING 2004: 1508-1514
8EERoland Zander, Johan M. Karlsson: A rate-based bandwidth borrowing and reservation scheme for cellular networks. VTC Fall (2) 2004: 1123-1128
7EERoland Zander, Johan M. Karlsson: Predictive and Adaptive Resource Reservation (PARR) for Cellular Networks. IJWIN 11(3): 161-171 (2004)
6EETorgny Holmberg, Johan M. Karlsson: Scheduling Deadline Driven Packet Flows in HiperAccess. ISCC 2003: 108-113
5EERoland Zander, Johan M. Karlsson: A Measurement-Based Dynamic Guard Channel Scheme for Handover Prioritization in Cellular Networks. NETWORKING 2002: 1245-1252
4 Michael W. Dixon, Tanya J. McGill, Johan M. Karlsson: Using Lotus Learning Space to enhance student learning of data communications. IRMA Conference 2000: 79-82
3 Daniel Søbirk, Johan M. Karlsson: A survey of wireless ATM MAC protocols. PMCCN 1997: 191-210
2 Johan M. Karlsson, Hideaki Yamashita: Discrete-time analysis of a finite capacity queue with an "all or nothing policy" to reduce burst loss. Data Communications and their Performance 1995: 179-193
1 Johan M. Karlsson, Harry G. Perros, Yannis Viniotis: Adaptive Polling Schemes for an ATM Bus with Bursty Arrivals. Computer Networks and ISDN Systems 24(1): 93-103 (1992)

Coauthor Index

1Michael W. Dixon [4] [11]
2Svante Ekelin [13]
3Erik Hartikainen [13]
4Torgny Holmberg [6]
5Tanya J. McGill [4] [11]
6Harry G. Perros [1]
7Daniel Søbirk [3]
8Yannis Viniotis [1]
9Hideaki Yamashita [2]
10Roland Zander [5] [7] [8] [9] [10] [12]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)