Minho Jo

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

8EEJeong-Wook Seo, Won-Gi Jeon, Jong-Ho Paik, Minho Jo, Dong Ku Kim: A Composite LMMSE Channel Estimator for Spectrum-Efficient OFDM Transmit Diversity. TIIS 2(4): 209-221 (2008)
7EESi-Ho Cha, Minho Jo: An Energy-Efficient Clustering Algorithm for Large-Scale Wireless Sensor Networks. GPC 2007: 436-446
6EEJongoh Choi, Si-Ho Cha, GunWoo Park, Minho Jo, JooSeok Song: Dynamic Routing Algorithm for Asymmetric Link in Mobile Ad Hoc Networks. ICOIN 2007: 741-750
5EEByoung-Ho Ahn, Dae Young Kim, Kuk-Hyun Cho, Si-Ho Cha, Minho Jo: An Efficient Resource Reservation and QoS Provisioning Mechanism Based on mSCTP for Next Generation Network. SERA 2007: 245-252
4EESi-Ho Cha, Minho Jo, Jong-Eon Lee, Dae Young Kim, Seokjoong Kang, Kuk-Hyun Cho, Nobok Lee, Younghyun Kim: Hierarchical Node Clustering Approach for Energy Savings in WSNs. SERA 2007: 253-259
3EESi-Ho Cha, Jong-Eon Lee, Minho Jo, Hee Yong Youn, Seokjoong Kang, Kuk-Hyun Cho: Policy-Based Management for Self-Managing Wireless Sensor Networks. IEICE Transactions 90-B(11): 3024-3033 (2007)
2EEMinho Jo, Chang-Gyoon Lim, Emory W. Zimmers: RFID tag detection on a water object using a backpropagation learning machine. TIIS 1: 19-32 (2007)
1EEMinho Jo, HyoungDo Kim, Hyogon Kim: An Adaptive Routing Method for VoIP Gateways Based on Packet Delay Information. IEICE Transactions 88-B(2): 766-769 (2005)

Coauthor Index

1Byoung-Ho Ahn [5]
2Si-Ho Cha [3] [4] [5] [6] [7]
3Kuk-Hyun Cho [3] [4] [5]
4Jongoh Choi [6]
5Won-Gi Jeon [8]
6Seokjoong Kang [3] [4]
7Dae Young Kim [4] [5]
8Dong Ku Kim [8]
9Hyogon Kim [1]
10HyoungDo Kim [1]
11Younghyun Kim [4]
12Jong-Eon Lee [3] [4]
13Nobok Lee [4]
14Chang-Gyoon Lim [2]
15Jong-Ho Paik [8]
16GunWoo Park [6]
17Jeong-Wook Seo [8]
18JooSeok Song [6]
19Hee Yong Youn [3]
20Emory W. Zimmers [2]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)