Sorin M. Iacob

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

8EESorin M. Iacob, João Paulo A. Almeida, Maria-Eugenia Iacob: Optimized dynamic semantic composition of services. SAC 2008: 2286-2292
7EER. J. Hulsebosch, Mortaza S. Bargh, Gabriele Lenzini, P. W. G. Ebben, Sorin M. Iacob: Context Sensitive Adaptive Authentication. EuroSSC 2007: 93-109
6EESorin M. Iacob, Johan de Heer, Alfons H. Salden: A Pragmatic Model of Attention and Anticipation for Active Sensor Systems. Advances in Biologically Inspired Information Systems 2007: 229-243
5EECheun Ngen Chong, Sorin M. Iacob, Paul Koster, Javier Montaner, René van Buuren: License Transfer in OMA-DRM. ESORICS 2006: 81-96
4EECristian Hesselman, Andrew Tokmakoff, Pravin Pawar, Sorin M. Iacob: Discovery and Composition of Services for Context-Aware Systems. EuroSSC 2006: 67-81
3EEAlfons H. Salden, Sorin M. Iacob: Attention and anticipation in complex scene analysis - an application to video surveillance. SMC (7) 2004: 6383-6388
2 Alfons H. Salden, Frank Aldershoff, Sorin M. Iacob, Raymond Otte, Menzo Windhouwer: Web-enabled advanced multimedia systems. IEEE Workshop on Multimedia Signal Processing 2002: 117-120
1 Sorin M. Iacob, Reginald L. Lagendijk, M. E. Jacob: Asymmetric Similarity Measures for Video Summarisation. State-of-the-Art in Content-Based Image and Video Retrieval 1999: 255-278

Coauthor Index

1Frank Aldershoff [2]
2João Paulo A. Almeida [8]
3Mortaza S. Bargh [7]
4René van Buuren [5]
5Cheun Ngen Chong [5]
6P. W. G. Ebben [7]
7Johan de Heer [6]
8Cristian Hesselman [4]
9R. J. Hulsebosch (Bob Hulsebosch) [7]
10Maria-Eugenia Iacob [8]
11M. E. Jacob [1]
12Paul Koster [5]
13Reginald L. Lagendijk (Inald Lagendijk) [1]
14Gabriele Lenzini [7]
15Javier Montaner [5]
16Raymond Otte [2]
17Pravin Pawar [4]
18Alfons H. Salden [2] [3] [6]
19Andrew Tokmakoff [4]
20Menzo Windhouwer [2]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)