J. A. Hernandez

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

4EEBas Huiszoon, J. A. Hernandez, Huug de Waardt, Giok-Djan Khoe, J. Aracil, A. M. J. Koonen: Performance evaluation of an optical transparent access tier based on PON and spectral codes. IEEE Journal on Selected Areas in Communications 27(2): 143-155 (2009)
3 J. A. Hernandez, T. J. Peters, Daniel E. Whitney, S. C. Luby, Richard E. Gustavson, H. W. Leung, P. M. Hutchins, Thomas L. DeFazio, James L. Nevins, A. C. Edsall, Richard W. Metzinger, Ka-Kit Tung: Intelligent Decision Support for Assembly System Design. IAAI 1991: 135-156
2 Victor R. Lesser, Daniel D. Corkill, Robert Whitehair, J. A. Hernandez: Focus of Control Through Goal Relationships. IJCAI 1989: 497-503
1 Thomas L. DeFazio, A. C. Edsall, Richard E. Gustavson, J. A. Hernandez, P. M. Hutchins, H. W. Leung, S. C. Luby, Richard W. Metzinger, James L. Nevins, Ka-Kit Tung, Daniel E. Whitney: A Prototype of Feature-Based Design for Assembly. MIT-JSME Workshop 1989: 369-392

Coauthor Index

1J. Aracil [4]
2Daniel D. Corkill [2]
3Thomas L. DeFazio [1] [3]
4A. C. Edsall [1] [3]
5Richard E. Gustavson [1] [3]
6Bas Huiszoon [4]
7P. M. Hutchins [1] [3]
8Giok-Djan Khoe [4]
9A. M. J. Koonen (Ton Koonen) [4]
10Victor R. Lesser [2]
11H. W. Leung [1] [3]
12S. C. Luby [1] [3]
13Richard W. Metzinger [1] [3]
14James L. Nevins [1] [3]
15T. J. Peters [3]
16Ka-Kit Tung [1] [3]
17Huug de Waardt [4]
18Robert Whitehair [2]
19Daniel E. Whitney [1] [3]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)