Inma Hernáez

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

10EEEva Navas, Inma Hernáez, Iñaki Sainz: Evaluation of automatic break insertion for an agglutinative and inflected language. Speech Communication 50(11-12): 888-899 (2008)
9EEEva Navas, Inma Hernáez, Iker Luengo, Iñaki Sainz, Ibon Saratxaga, Jon Sánchez: Meaningful Parameters in Emotion Characterisation. COST 2102 Workshop (Vietri) 2007: 74-84
8EEHéctor Lozano Peiteado, Inma Hernáez, J. González, I. Idigoras: Household Sound Identification for People with Hearing Disabilities. CVHI 2007
7EEEva Navas, Inma Hernáez, Iker Luengo: An objective and subjective study of the role of semantics and prosodic features in building corpora for emotional TTS. IEEE Transactions on Audio, Speech & Language Processing 14(4): 1117-1127 (2006)
6EEEva Navas, Inma Hernáez, Iker Luengo, Jon Sánchez, Ibon Saratxaga: Analysis of the Suitability of Common Corpora for Emotional Speech Modeling in Standard Basque. TSD 2005: 265-272
5EEEva Navas, Inma Hernáez, Amaia Castelruiz, Jon Sánchez, Iker Luengo: Acoustical Analysis of Emotional Speech in Standard Basque for Emotions Recognition. CIARP 2004: 386-393
4EEJuan J. Igarza, Lorea Gómez, Inma Hernáez, Iñaki Goirizelaia: Searching for an Optimal Reference System for On-Line Signature Verification Based on (x, y) Alignment. ICBA 2004: 519-525
3EEEva Navas, Inma Hernáez, Amaia Castelruiz, Iker Luengo: Obtaining and Evaluating an Emotional Database for Prosody Modelling in Standard Basque. TSD 2004: 393-400
2EEJuan J. Igarza, Iñaki Goirizelaia, Koldo Espinosa, Inma Hernáez, R. Méndez, J. Sánchez: Online Handwritten Signature Verification Using Hidden Markov Models. CIARP 2003: 391-399
1EEGorka Elordieta, Iñaki Gaminde, Inma Hernáez, Jasone Salaberria, Igor Martin de Vidales: Another Step in the Modeling of Basque Intonation: Bermeo. TSD 1999: 361-364

Coauthor Index

1Amaia Castelruiz [3] [5]
2Gorka Elordieta [1]
3Koldo Espinosa [2]
4Iñaki Gaminde [1]
5Iñaki Goirizelaia [2] [4]
6Lorea Gómez [4]
7J. González [8]
8I. Idigoras [8]
9Juan J. Igarza [2] [4]
10Iker Luengo [3] [5] [6] [7] [9]
11R. Méndez [2]
12Eva Navas [3] [5] [6] [7] [9] [10]
13Héctor Lozano Peiteado [8]
14Iñaki Sainz [9] [10]
15Jasone Salaberria [1]
16J. Sánchez [2]
17Jon Sánchez [5] [6] [9]
18Ibon Saratxaga [6] [9]
19Igor Martin de Vidales [1]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)