Scott A. Hendrickson

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

9EEScott A. Hendrickson, Swaminathan Subramanian, André van der Hoek: Multi-tiered design rationale for change set based product line architectures. SHARK 2008: 41-44
8EEScott A. Hendrickson, André van der Hoek: Modeling Product Line Architectures through Change Sets and Relationships. ICSE 2007: 189-198
7EEEric M. Dashofy, Hazeline U. Asuncion, Scott A. Hendrickson, Girish Suryanarayana, John C. Georgas, Richard N. Taylor: ArchStudio 4: An Architecture-Based Meta-Modeling Environment. ICSE Companion 2007: 67-68
6EEScott A. Hendrickson, Bryan Jett, André van der Hoek: Layered Class Diagrams: Supporting the Design Process. MoDELS 2006: 722-736
5EELihua Xu, Scott A. Hendrickson, Eric Hettwer, Hadar Ziv, André van der Hoek, Debra J. Richardson: Towards supporting the architecture design process through evaluation of design alternatives. ROSATEA 2006: 81-87
4EEScott A. Hendrickson, Eric M. Dashofy, Richard N. Taylor: An (Architecture-Centric) Approach for Tracing, Organizing, and Understanding Events in Event-Based Software Architectures. IWPC 2005: 227-236
3EEEugen C. Nistor, Justin R. Erenkrantz, Scott A. Hendrickson, André van der Hoek: ArchEvol: versioning architectural-implementation relationships. SCM 2005: 99-111
2EEGirish Suryanarayana, Justin R. Erenkrantz, Scott A. Hendrickson, Richard N. Taylor: PACE: An Architectural Style for Trust Management in Decentralized Applications. WICSA 2004: 221-232
1EEScott A. Hendrickson, Eric M. Dashofy, Richard N. Taylor: An Approach for Tracing and Understanding Asynchronous Architectures. ASE 2003: 318-322

Coauthor Index

1Hazeline U. Asuncion [7]
2Eric M. Dashofy [1] [4] [7]
3Justin R. Erenkrantz [2] [3]
4John C. Georgas [7]
5Eric Hettwer [5]
6André van der Hoek [3] [5] [6] [8] [9]
7Bryan Jett [6]
8Eugen C. Nistor [3]
9Debra J. Richardson [5]
10Swaminathan Subramanian [9]
11Girish Suryanarayana [2] [7]
12Richard N. Taylor [1] [2] [4] [7]
13Lihua Xu [5]
14Hadar Ziv [5]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)