Timothy A. Gonsalves

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

12EESanasam Ranbir Singh, Hema A. Murthy, Timothy A. Gonsalves: Effect of word density on measuring words association. Bangalore Compute Conf. 2008: 11
11EESanasam Ranbir Singh, Hema A. Murthy, Timothy A. Gonsalves: Determining user's interest in real time. WWW 2008: 1115-1116
10EEC. Jagadish, Vinod Kumar Jammula, Timothy A. Gonsalves: Low-cost data communication network for rural telecom network management. Int. Journal of Network Management 18(1): 15-26 (2008)
9EERamachandran Madanagopal, N. Usha Rani, Timothy A. Gonsalves: Path Computation Algorithms for Dynamic Service Provisioning in SDH Networks. Integrated Network Management 2007: 206-215
8EERavinder Thirumala, N. Usha Rani, Timothy A. Gonsalves: An Event Notification Service based on XML Messaging on Different Transport Technologies. ICIT 2006: 285-288
7EEDinil Mon Divakaran, Hema A. Murthy, Timothy A. Gonsalves: Traffic Modeling and Classification Using Packet Train Length and Packet Train Size. IPOM 2006: 1-12
6EED. Venkatesulu, Timothy A. Gonsalves: Efficient fault-tolerant reliable broadcast in a multi-switch extended LAN. Computer Communications 22(3): 266-278 (1999)
5EED. Venkatesulu, Timothy A. Gonsalves: Efficient Fault-Tolerant Reliable Broadcast in an Extended LAN. LCN 1997: 149-158
4 Atul B. Mahamuni, Timothy A. Gonsalves, Bhaskar Ramamurthi: Efficient Load Information Management for Load Sharing in Distributed Systems. NETWORKS 1992: 43-54
3EETimothy A. Gonsalves, Fouad A. Tobagi: Performance of the Expressnet with Voice/Data Traffic. SIGMETRICS 1987: 16-26
2 Timothy A. Gonsalves: Performance Characteristics of Two Ethernets: An Experimental Study. SIGMETRICS 1985: 78-86
1 B. Kumar, Timothy A. Gonsalves: Modelling and Analysis of Distributed Software Systems. SOSP 1979: 2-8

Coauthor Index

1Dinil Mon Divakaran [7]
2C. Jagadish [10]
3Vinod Kumar Jammula [10]
4B. Kumar [1]
5Ramachandran Madanagopal [9]
6Atul B. Mahamuni [4]
7Hema A. Murthy [7] [11] [12]
8Bhaskar Ramamurthi [4]
9N. Usha Rani [8] [9]
10Sanasam Ranbir Singh [11] [12]
11Ravinder Thirumala [8]
12Fouad A. Tobagi [3]
13D. Venkatesulu [5] [6]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)