Gianni A. Di Caro

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

5EEMario Giacobini, Anthony Brabazon, Stefano Cagnoni, Gianni A. Di Caro, Anikó Ekárt, Anna Esparcia-Alcázar, Muddassar Farooq, Andreas Fink, Penousal Machado, Jon McCormack, Michael O'Neill, Ferrante Neri, Mike Preuss, Franz Rothlauf, Ernesto Tarantino, Shengxiang Yang: Applications of Evolutionary Computing, EvoWorkshops 2009: EvoCOMNET, EvoENVIRONMENT, EvoFIN, EvoGAMES, EvoHOT, EvoIASP, EvoINTERACTION, EvoMUSART, EvoNUM, EvoSTOC, EvoTRANSLOG, Tübingen, Germany, April 15-17, 2009. Proceedings Springer 2009
4EEGianni A. Di Caro, Frederick Ducatelle, Luca Maria Gambardella: Wireless Communications for Distributed Navigation in Robot Swarms. EvoWorkshops 2009: 21-30
3EEFrederick Ducatelle, Gianni A. Di Caro, Luca Maria Gambardella: Robot Navigation in a Networked Swarm. ICIRA (1) 2008: 275-285
2EEMuddassar Farooq, Gianni A. Di Caro: Routing Protocols for Next-Generation Networks Inspired by Collective Behaviors of Insect Societies: An Overview. Swarm Intelligence 2008: 101-160
1 Gianni A. Di Caro, Silvia Giordano, Mirko Kulig, Davide Lenzarini, Alessandro Puiatti, François Schwitter, Salvatore Vanini: Deployable Application Layer Solution for Seamless Mobility Across Heterogeneous Networks. Ad Hoc & Sensor Wireless Networks 4(1-2): 1-42 (2007)

Coauthor Index

1Anthony Brabazon [5]
2Stefano Cagnoni [5]
3Frederick Ducatelle [3] [4]
4Anikó Ekárt [5]
5Anna Esparcia-Alcázar [5]
6Muddassar Farooq [2] [5]
7Andreas Fink [5]
8Luca Maria Gambardella [3] [4]
9Mario Giacobini [5]
10Silvia Giordano [1]
11Mirko Kulig [1]
12Davide Lenzarini [1]
13Penousal Machado [5]
14Jon McCormack [5]
15Ferrante Neri [5]
16Michael O'Neill [5]
17Mike Preuss (Mike Preuß) [5]
18Alessandro Puiatti [1]
19Franz Rothlauf [5]
20François Schwitter [1]
21Ernesto Tarantino [5]
22Salvatore Vanini [1]
23Shengxiang Yang [5]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)