Ujjwal Bhattacharya

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo
Home Page

22EEPritimoy Sanyal, Ujjwal Bhattacharya, Samir Kumar Bandyopadhyay: Analysis of SEM Images of Stomata of Different Tomato Cultivars Based on Morphological Features. Asia International Conference on Modelling and Simulation 2008: 890-894
21EESwapan K. Parui, Koushik Guin, Ujjwal Bhattacharya, Bidyut Baran Chaudhuri: Online handwritten Bangla character recognition using HMM. ICPR 2008: 1-4
20EEUjjwal Bhattacharya, S. K. Ghosh, Swapan K. Parui: A Two Stage Recognition Scheme for Handwritten Tamil Characters. ICDAR 2007: 511-515
19EEUjjwal Bhattacharya, B. K. Gupta, Swapan K. Parui: Direction Code Based Features for Recognition of Online Handwritten Characters of Bangla. ICDAR 2007: 58-62
18EEPritimoy Sanyal, Ujjwal Bhattacharya, Swapan K. Parui, Samir Kumar Bandyopadhyay, S. Patel: Color Texture Analysis of Rice Leaves Diagnosing Deficiency in the Balance of Mineral Levels towards Improvement of Crop Productivity. ICIT 2007: 85-90
17EETapan Kumar Bhowmik, Swapan K. Parui, Ujjwal Bhattacharya, Bikash Shaw: An HMM Based Recognition Scheme for Handwritten Oriya Numerals. ICIT 2006: 105-110
16EEUjjwal Bhattacharya, Bikash Shaw, Swapan K. Parui: Analysis of Error Sources Towards Improved Form Processing. ICIT 2006: 137-138
15EEUtpal Garain, Alok Kumar Datta, Ujjwal Bhattacharya, Swapan K. Parui: Summarization of JBIG2 Compressed Indian Language Textual Images. ICPR (3) 2006: 344-347
14EEUjjwal Bhattacharya, Malayappan Shridhar, Swapan K. Parui: On Recognition of Handwritten Bangla Characters. ICVGIP 2006: 817-828
13EEUjjwal Bhattacharya, Bidyut Baran Chaudhuri: Fusion of Combination Rules of an Ensemble of MLP Classifiers for Improved Recognition Accuracy of Handprinted Bangla Numerals. ICDAR 2005: 322-326
12EEUjjwal Bhattacharya, B. B. Chaudhuri: Databases for Research on Recognition of Handwritten Characters of Indian Scripts. ICDAR 2005: 789-793
11 Ujjwal Bhattacharya, B. B. Chaudhuri: Processing Of Struck-out Handwriting. IICAI 2005: 1312-1321
10 Ujjwal Bhattacharya, Swapan K. Parui, Malayappan Shridhar, Fumitaka Kimura: Two-stage Recognition of Handwritten Bangla Alphanumeric Characters using Neural Classifiers. IICAI 2005: 1357-1376
9EETapan Kumar Bhowmik, Ujjwal Bhattacharya, Swapan K. Parui: Recognition of Bangla Handwritten Characters Using an MLP Classifier Based on Stroke Features. ICONIP 2004: 814-819
8EEUjjwal Bhattacharya, B. B. Chaudhuri: A Majority Voting Scheme for Multiresolution Recognition of Handprinted Numerals. ICDAR 2003: 16-20
7EEUjjwal Bhattacharya, Tanmoy K. Das, Amitava Datta, Swapan K. Parui, B. B. Chaudhuri: Recognition of Handprinted Bangla Numerals Using Neural Network Models. AFSS 2002: 228-235
6 Ujjwal Bhattacharya, Tanmoy K. Das, Bidyut Baran Chaudhuri: A Cascaded Scheme for Recognition of Handprinted Numerals. ICVGIP 2002
5EEUjjwal Bhattacharya, Tanmoy K. Das, Amitava Datta, Swapan K. Parui, B. B. Chaudhuri: A Hybrid Scheme for Handprinted Numeral Recognition Based on a Self-Organizing Network and MLP Classifiers. IJPRAI 16(7): 845-864 (2002)
4EEUjjwal Bhattacharya, Amitava Datta, Swapan K. Parui, B. B. Chaudhuri, Volkmar Liebscher, Karsten Rodenacker: Shape Extraction of Volumetric Images of Filamentous Bacteria Using Topology Adaptive Self Organization. ICPR 2000: 2291-2294
3EEB. B. Chaudhuri, Ujjwal Bhattacharya: Efficient training and improved performance of multilayer perceptron in pattern classification. Neurocomputing 34(1-4): 11-27 (2000)
2EEUjjwal Bhattacharya, B. B. Chaudhuri, Swapan K. Parui: An MLP-based texture segmentation method without selecting a feature set. Image Vision Comput. 15(12): 937-948 (1997)
1EEUjjwal Bhattacharya, Swapan K. Parui: On the rate of convergence of perceptron learning. Pattern Recognition Letters 16(5): 491-497 (1995)

Coauthor Index

1Samir Kumar Bandyopadhyay [18] [22]
2Tapan Kumar Bhowmik [9] [17]
3Bidyut Baran Chaudhuri (B. B. Chaudhuri) [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [11] [12] [13] [21]
4Tanmoy K. Das [5] [6] [7]
5Alok Kumar Datta [15]
6Amitava Datta [4] [5] [7]
7Utpal Garain [15]
8S. K. Ghosh [20]
9Koushik Guin [21]
10B. K. Gupta [19]
11Fumitaka Kimura [10]
12Volkmar Liebscher [4]
13Swapan K. Parui [1] [2] [4] [5] [7] [9] [10] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]
14S. Patel [18]
15Karsten Rodenacker [4]
16Pritimoy Sanyal [18] [22]
17Bikash Shaw [16] [17]
18Malayappan Shridhar [10] [14]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)