J. Robert von Behren

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

7EEFeng Zhou, J. Robert von Behren, Eric A. Brewer: AMP: Program Context Specific Buffer Caching. USENIX Annual Technical Conference, General Track 2005: 371-374
6 J. Robert von Behren, Jeremy Condit, Eric A. Brewer: Why Events Are a Bad Idea (for High-Concurrency Servers). HotOS 2003: 19-24
5EEDavid Gay, Philip Levis, J. Robert von Behren, Matt Welsh, Eric A. Brewer, David E. Culler: The nesC language: A holistic approach to networked embedded systems. PLDI 2003: 1-11
4EEJ. Robert von Behren, Jeremy Condit, Feng Zhou, George C. Necula, Eric A. Brewer: Capriccio: scalable threads for internet services. SOSP 2003: 268-281
3EEJ. Robert von Behren, Eric A. Brewer, Nikita Borisov, Michael Chen, Matt Welsh, Josh MacDonald, Jeremy Lau, David E. Culler: Ninja: A Framework for Network Services. USENIX Annual Technical Conference, General Track 2002: 87-102
2EESteven D. Gribble, Matt Welsh, J. Robert von Behren, Eric A. Brewer, David E. Culler, Nikita Borisov, Steven E. Czerwinski, Ramakrishna Gummadi, Jon R. Hill, Anthony D. Joseph, Randy H. Katz, Zhuoqing Morley Mao, Steven J. Ross, Ben Y. Zhao: The Ninja architecture for robust Internet-scale systems and services. Computer Networks 35(4): 473-497 (2001)
1EEJ. Robert von Behren, Steven E. Czerwinski, Anthony D. Joseph, Eric A. Brewer, John Kubiatowicz: NinjaMail: The Design of a High-Performance Clustered, Distributed E-Mail System. ICPP Workshops 2000: 151-

Coauthor Index

1Nikita Borisov [2] [3]
2Eric A. Brewer [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7]
3Michael Chen [3]
4Jeremy Condit [4] [6]
5David E. Culler [2] [3] [5]
6Steven E. Czerwinski [1] [2]
7David Gay [5]
8Steven D. Gribble [2]
9Ramakrishna Gummadi [2]
10Jon R. Hill [2]
11Anthony D. Joseph [1] [2]
12Randy H. Katz [2]
13John Kubiatowicz [1]
14Jeremy Lau [3]
15Philip Levis [5]
16Josh MacDonald [3]
17Zhuoqing Morley Mao [2]
18George C. Necula [4]
19Steven J. Ross [2]
20Matt Welsh [2] [3] [5]
21Ben Y. Zhao [2]
22Feng Zhou [4] [7]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)