Cory C. Beard

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo
Home Page

10 Daniel Fokum, Cory C. Beard: A Scheme for Improved Delay and Frame Drop Probabilities in 802.11e Networks. Wireless and Optical Communications 2006
9EEDijiang Huang, Qing Cao, Amit Sinha, Marc J. Schniederjans, Cory C. Beard, Lein Harn, Deep Medhi: New architecture for intra-domain network security issues. Commun. ACM 49(11): 64-72 (2006)
8EEManali Joshi, Ajay Mansata, Salil Talauliker, Cory C. Beard: Design and analysis of multi-level active queue management mechanisms for emergency traffic. Computer Communications 28(2): 162-173 (2005)
7EECory C. Beard: Preemptive and delay-based mechanisms to provide preference to emergency traffic. Computer Networks 47(6): 801-824 (2005)
6 Brijraj Vaghani, Cory C. Beard: A scheme to measure error rates inS. the presence of adjacent channel interference using frequency domain analysis. Communications, Internet, and Information Technology 2004: 425-430
5 Manali Joshi, Cory C. Beard: Reducing Queue-Fill Variability for Emergency Traffic in a Differentiated Services Network. ICCCN 2004: 123-128
4EEShekhar Srivastava, Balaji Krithikaivasan, Cory C. Beard, Deep Medhi, Appie van de Liefvoort, Wesam Alanqar, Ananth Nagarajan: Benefits of traffic engineering using QoS routing schemes and network controls. Computer Communications 27(5): 387-399 (2004)
3EEBalaji Krithikaivasan, Shekhar Srivastava, Cory C. Beard, Appie van de Liefvoort, Deep Medhi: Controlling Performance in the Congested Parts of an Asymmetric Network Using Controls and Routing. ISCC 2003: 385-391
2EECory C. Beard, Victor S. Frost: Ticket Servers for Network Traffic Prioritization. J. Network Syst. Manage. 11(2): (2003)
1EECory C. Beard, Victor Frost: Prioritized resource allocation for stressed networks. IEEE/ACM Trans. Netw. 9(5): 618-633 (2001)

Coauthor Index

1Wesam Alanqar [4]
2Qing Cao [9]
3Daniel Fokum [10]
4Victor S. Frost (Victor Frost) [1] [2]
5Lein Harn [9]
6Dijiang Huang [9]
7Manali Joshi [5] [8]
8Balaji Krithikaivasan [3] [4]
9Appie van de Liefvoort [3] [4]
10Ajay Mansata [8]
11Deep Medhi (D. Medhi) [3] [4] [9]
12Ananth Nagarajan [4]
13Marc J. Schniederjans [9]
14Amit Sinha [9]
15Shekhar Srivastava [3] [4]
16Salil Talauliker [8]
17Brijraj Vaghani [6]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)