Browsing, Grazing and Bibbling Persistent data Structures.

Alan Dearle, Quintin I. Cutts, Graham N. C. Kirby: Browsing, Grazing and Bibbling Persistent data Structures. POS 1989: 56-69
  author    = {Alan Dearle and
               Quintin I. Cutts and
               Graham N. C. Kirby},
  editor    = {John Rosenberg and
               David Koch},
  title     = {Browsing, Grazing and Bibbling Persistent data Structures},
  booktitle = {Persistent Object Systems, Proceedings of the Third International
               Workshop, 10-13 January 1989, Newcastle, New South Wales},
  publisher = {Springer},
  series    = {Workshops in Computing},
  year      = {1989},
  isbn      = {3-540-19626-9},
  pages     = {56-69},
  ee        = {db/conf/pos/DearleCK89.html},
  crossref  = {DBLP:conf/pos/1989},
  bibsource = {DBLP,}

ACM SIGMOD Anthology

CDROM Version: Load the CDROM "Volume 5 Issue 2, JACM, VLDB-J, POS, ..." and ... DVD Version: Load ACM SIGMOD Anthology DVD 1" and ... BibTeX BibTeX

Referenced by

  1. Malcolm P. Atkinson, Ronald Morrison: Orthogonally Persistent Object Systems. VLDB J. 4(3): 319-401(1995)
  2. David W. Stemple, Ronald Morrison, Malcolm P. Atkinson: Type-safe Linguistic Reflection. DBPL 1991: 357-360
ACM SIGMOD Anthology - DBLP: [Home | Search: Author, Title | Conferences | Journals]
POS 1985, 1989, 1992, 1994: Copyright © by Springer
POS 1990, 1996, 1998: Copyright © by Morgan-Kaufmann
Digitization of POS proceedings was supported by Monash University/John Rosenberg, Research Council of Norway/Dag I. K. Sjøberg and the Department of Computing Science, University of Glasgow. Gail Mitchell and Graham N. C. Kirby collected papers and permissions for publishing the POS papers in The ACM SIGMOD Anthology.
ACM SIGMOD Anthology: Copyright © by ACM (, Corrections:
DBLP: Copyright © by Michael Ley (, last change: Sat May 16 23:34:49 2009